@omitaylor is the winner of the STEEM Coffee mug will you be the next winner of STEEM SWAG?

in #giveaway6 years ago


So we had 12 entries for the Steem Social Media Done Right Coffee Mug giveaway

I entered numbers 1-12 and the winner is @omitaylor

Congratulations @omitaylor on your win you must message me on either discord, steemit.chat or on twitter your mailing address. You have 30 days to send me your mailing address to claim your prize or it will be awarded to a second place winner.

Do you want to win some Steem Swag?

Here is your chance to win some Steem Swag in one of two of my current contests
The first one ends tomorrow so hurry up and get your entry in. Winner will get $10 sbd and a STEEM mousepad. You can enter here

Now this next one will have two winner the winners will be splitting the SBD of the post and each will win a STEEM Social Media Done Right luggage tag. This one went live yesterday and there hasn't been any entries yet just some upvotes. So the odds right now are in the favor of anyone who enters. You can enter that here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bet everything tastes better in that :)

Where can i buy it?

I have only made them so far to give away in give aways and contests. They can't be bought. I may eventually put the design up for sale but I like that the only way to get it is to win them. I will have another one going up in the next month or so.

Awesome! So cool!!! Yay! What is your Twitter? I'm using maybornstar on twitter.

tecnosgirl across all platforms for me.

Oh cool, that makes things easy :)

Sick contest @technosgirl 🙌🐿🌸🌻
Love that the odds are in my favour!!! Imma lucky girl 🤞 i can win contest #2. Gonna hop over 'n see!!

Congrats @omitaylor nice win ✨🌻✨⬆️⬆️⬆️🙌

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29