Show me a snap. Win Steem luggage tags

in #contest6 years ago

I just got in 4 Steem Luggage Tags

I am really excited to get more of these in. As the last time I had one the response to the contest I did for it was the best response I have gotten to date for a contest. So I thought I would host another contest to give one of these away to two lucky winners.

Screenshot_2018-02-21-15-56-33-1.png

Screenshot_2018-02-21-15-56-36-1.png

Show me a snap of your favorite seat in your home.

Where do you enjoy spending time at when you are at home? Example...
My favorite seat is the recliner. I like the angle it is at to the TV.

1523041742679729007812.jpg

How to enter

  1. Post your snap of your favorite seat in your home in the comment section below.
  2. Tell me why it is your favorite seat.
  3. You must take the photo. I google image search all photos in the Show me a Snap contests. I flag all stolen images.

All valid entries will get an upvote

How to get a flag

  1. Using stolen images
  2. Spamming comments with links
  3. Asking for upvotes, follows or resteems

You do not have to upvote resteem or follow me to enter this contest

But the 2 winners will also be splitting the sbd earned on this post. So the more upvotes this gets the more you might win.

Winners will be picked at the payout of this post

Winners have 30 days to claim their prize or it will be awarded to a 2nd place winner. You will need to send me your mailing address if you win through a Direct message. I can be reach privately on steemit.chat, discord and twitter with the same user names as I use here check your spelling if you don't find me there is no h in my screen name tecnosgirl

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

image
This is the seat we all love to sit on and my son fights for it 😆
Let me know if you want a better photo ☺️

It’s hard to get a proper one because everyone sits on it - currently the husband is sitting there.

Perfect photo but sadly this contest is already over. But stayed tune. I give away steem swag every week.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. @a-0-0 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54