Giveaway #2 - Earn 0.1/0.2 SBD for upvote, comment, follow and resteem

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

IMG_0183.PNG
Yesterday was so much fun, so I decided to run it again.

This time I will add a little twist.

Since it's important to create good content on Steemit to make the community grow I will look at everyones last blog and reward the three best blog posts 1 SBD. I will also make a 100% upvote (it's worth 30 cents).

The winning blogs will be posted here in this post after 10 hours.

Other than that the rules is like yesterday:
Earn 0.1 SBD: Upvote and comment this post, and follow me (if you are not already following).
Earn 0.2 SBD: Upvote, comment and resteem this post, and follow me.

This offer will last for 10 hours.

Cheers! ❤️

UPDATE!

The competition has ended and I have picked 3 winners!

#1 @stitchybitch

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stitchybitch/thanks-for-100-followers-steemit
Yes, I did giggle :)

#2 @gpfelizco

https://steemit.com/sports/@gpfelizco/jeff-horn-beats-manny-pacquiao-in-one-of-boxing-s-greatest-upsets
Short but well laid out article, I liked it :)

#3 @mylifestory

https://steemit.com/art/@mylifestory/art-1-my-first-drawing-on-steem-it
Original content is great for Steemit, keep it up!

All three of you have recieved 1 SBD each and a 100% upvote!

Be on the lookout for next giveaway, and be sure to create some good content here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Upvote, comment and resteem All Done!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beautifulbella.

Hi there again :)
Last time the payment didnt went through or i dont get it how steem works - can you please check? Thx a lot and have a nice day

Service for Stefanarud: Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!
salvis: Thx a lot :)

Sorry for that!
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Looks like this is really working for you, nice job!

Yes I had to buy some more SBD :)
Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Will be on the lookout for anymore giveaways you do! Happy to re-steem anytime!

Be sure you do! I might give out more than 0.2 SBD when I have more to give out :)

followed and upvoted

Rock on with your community :)
followed - upvoted - commented
cheers

Thank you for this opportunity! I really appreciate it!
You got a new follower!
I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Thank you very much! I have received it! All the best!

Done! Upvoted and followed you sir!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

Follow, Upvoted, and resteem. done.

Sent 0.2 SBD. Cheers!

thank's bro, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87