ART #1 My first drawing on STEEM it

in #art7 years ago

English


Drawing and making art is also one of the things i realy like to do. For that reason i decided to draw a quick MyLifeStory art. Please give me your opinion.

Dutch


Tekenen, ook iets wat bij mij past. Ik heb ook besloten om mijn tekeningen op STEEM IT te zetten. Laat ik meteen met een cartoon tekening beginnen. Ik hoor graag jullie meningen!

Sort:  

cool....love the smile...

welcome to steemit your drawing is amazing and I hope that your first won't be the last thanks a lot for sharing your nice job and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Good work of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66