THANKS FOR 100 FOLLOWERS, STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1498941381073.jpg

Like the true fatass I am, I spelled out my love in doughnuts!

(yes, I ate them. They were sullied and violated for the sake of this image. They had to be disposed of.)

Here is to another hundred! I LOVE ALL OF YOU!

693fad08104e0dc2bdaad903014d3cc1.gif


Follow me for more funny content, adventures in the macabre, and subversive old lady crafts!

Sort:  

Congrats @stitchybitch
Oh, how I want a Doughnut right now!!! lol

I would share my fresh krispy kremes with you but... they're mine...

And they love you!

Yay congratulations.

Love the doughnuts, bet your lookong forward to follower 1,00,000,000 (since thats probably all you could hold for a similar shot)

Thank you!

And you got me really excited there for a second because I imagined 1,000,000,000 doughnuts. I was diving into them like Scrooge Mcduck.
😍😍😍
... What were we talking about?

Ohh that sounds like fun.

Pretty sure we were talking about doughnuts.

... Mmmmmmm doughnuts.

MmmMmmmmm...
I want a feeding bag full of them. Just strap them to my face and go about the day.

Congrats, Glad to be 1 of them :-)
Myself, I can resist Anything........But Temptation

Here's to Beer & Donuts...

I am glad you're one of them, too!
Awwww yeeeeah, now I'm gonna chase a doughnut with a beer! Brilliant idea!

Shit a 2 Cent vote :-( Better chill out LOL
I'm a voting maniac, but way past my limit :-)

Well, I am very grateful for your two cent vote! Thank you!
What is your vote power usually?

After the fork I think 10 cents, but I never let it get that high, because of the temptation thing. I just vote all day long and my power never recovers :-(
Maybe more? I'll probably never know LOL

You just like spreading the love!

Yeah, that's how I am too...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stitchybitch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Oooohhh donuts 😁 i neeed damn esteem begs patches to deal with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74