Thousand Followers & SBD Givaway

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

A thousand followers crept up on me suddenly. One day “Botville” just went berserk and a host of bots decided to follow me. But I’m not going to discriminate, because if weren’t for the bots – I’d never reach a thousand followers!! I wasn’t expecting this to happen for many weeks, but here we are.


Source: Tenor Gifs

What’s the best way to celebrate an important milestone!? Yes, of cause with my own unique style of Haiku!! ...But there’s more – SBD giveaway!!

So before we get into the nitty-gritty of the post I wish to thank each one of my followers. Yes, I understand some of you are bots... Some of you are dormant (so be it!), but the active one’s are just cool!


Source: Tenor Gifs


THOUSAND FOLLOWERS
It’s hip hip horay!
A thousand followers made!
Now each will get paid!


Source: Tenor Gifs

An Original Haiku - All Rights Reserved

What is a Haiku?
Haikus are a Japanese traditional poetry form which uses 17 morae to tell a story. In English the accepted format is 17 syllables in a 5-7-5 line structure.

Why are Haikus an art form ?
The challenge is to express your thoughts with with a minimum of words, similarly to Earnest Hemingway's famous six word sentence.

Learn more about Haikus - here!

SBD GIVEAWAY RULES

You must be my FOLLOWER to participate (Psssst!!! ...so now is a great time to press the follow button)

UPVOTE the post - ALL SBD will be share among the up-voters!!

I will BOOST this post with a 2 SBD up-vote on Day 3 to increase the pool size.

Make a comment. Anything, it makes it easier for me to tally up at the end!

I will pay out a day or two after the closing day of this post.

Resteem not required, but it’s a great way to catch a whale’s attention to boost the pool! (Hha! Lmao! We know that's not going to happen - But you get the point...)


Source: Tenor Gifs


Dust Rule:

I’ve changed my voting habits to take the dust threshold into consideration. All post and comment below 0,003SBD gets reduced to 0,000 SBD. I will not up-vote comments or posts where the potential exist for it to exceed this threshold; as it would count as a wasted vote; since my own vote is below this threshold.

I’ve been following the post of @thedarkhorse as the reason for my decision.
Here is a post by - explaining the issue.


Source: Tenor Gifs

Sort:  

Wishes from me, get 5 more zero after 1k :)

Thank-you for your submission!

Lol @rlt47, I am very happy to celebrate with you. Finally, it's worth the wait. You work really hard and must be appreciated with a grand celebration YAY! Cheers to a thousand followers milestone and may you have a thousand more very soon :D


Source

@ainie.kashif, you special thank-you and blessings mean so much to me.
:) P.S. I love the gif!

Thank-you for participating in my SBD giveaway!

Hahahah I'm glad you like my gif and if that is not enough, here's my tip! Happy Celebration :D


Source

I love this gif too... Thank-you for your generous gift! :))

Hi @rlt47! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @ainie.kashif!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Woop woop dude - 1000 is nothing to scoff at bots or not. Happy for you my dude.

l2QZPyTZAiSTKH3QQ.gif

I just realized I hit a rep of 55 - mini celebration - yeahhhhhhhh buddy. But In all seriousness - I'm happy for you man.

Effort breeds success
We the Kings made in the grind
Nightmares of a whale
E.

Sent you a minnowbooster high five lol

Screenshot_20180526-015449_Chrome.jpg

...and the dude is kickin' it hard - with a winning haiku! Do you know how long I've been working on a my 55 rep, ...and you simply come waltzing by; Major respect and Kudos.

Thanks for the donation to the pool!

Many many Congratulations! @rlt47, 1000 followers, your hard work paid off finally. Proud of you dear. Hope you get more more success. Take care and stay blessed!

Thank-you @shanu for the wishes and for participating!

Congratulations on 1000 followers! may you have many, many more!

Thank-you for participating!

You're welcome!

Great achievement! I wish you 2000 followers soon...See you on Steemit.

Thank-you, you're welcome!

Félicitations! That is a LOT of followers!

Thank-you for participating!

Great work and success continues

I hope to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31