SBD give away (Initiative plan)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Many minnow are upvoting other posts expecting something return(may be not) but their efforts are in vain. I would like to start an initiative plan for my followers. If this success, everyone has right to copy my idea.

divider.gif

Rule of this giveaway

You can upvote this post within 5 days starting from posting time. If you don't have 0.01 in vote value, you need to upvote with 100% voting Power with 100% voting weight.

Rewards

This part is important and I approach with a new idea. The following is the example post.

my payout.PNG

I got 10.975 SBD in total. I will dividen according to their vote value.

payout dividen 1.PNG

payout dividen 2.PNG

payout dividen 3.PNG

graph.PNG

excel 1.PNG

excel 2.PNG

In this example I will subtract 0.017 SBD from 10.975 so I will get 10.958 because I want to give 0.001 SBD to the guy who upvote with 100%. You may see in green color. After that others will get SBD according to their upvote value. eg postpromoter will get 4.218 SBD. I will not give incentive to the account like steembasicincome, pharesim, busy.org and other whales.

I am not giving upvote to the streemians who upvote my post. We are giving a very profitable upvote service. You can check in the bottom section.

divider.gif

Feedback


If you like this idea, resteem my post.
If you want update from me, follow me.
If you want SBD dividen, upvote my post.

divider.gif

Promotion


We (@ptcmyanmar, @otsouvalas, @clixmoney,@midlet, @suyutu, @theocu, @jgvinstl) are giving an upvoting services. You will get 3 times your send SBD. There is also resteem services that will resteem to nearly 7000 followers.

Our service is very cheap and easy :

You pay 0.1 and you get all our upvotes if you use our banner and resteem a post from the group.

You pay 0.15 if you don't want to use the banner, but only resteem a post from the group.

You pay 0.3 if you don't want to use our banner and resteem a post form the group.

You pay 0.5 if you need our resteems to more than 7000 followers, but you need to use our banner.

You pay 0.75 if you need our resteems to more than 7000 followers and to share your post in the group with more than 19,450 members.

This is the original link:

For details please read the following post.

https://steemit.com/busy/@clixmoney/3390-steem-power-upvotes-worth-usd0-34-100-users-in-discord-19-471-members-in-facebook-group-6580-followers

If you see the prospect of our group you may join our team.

https://steemit.com/resteem/@clixmoney/earn-100-with-the-group-steemit-for-resteem

Any one can become our partner

https://steemit.com/steemit/@clixmoney/steemit-for-resteem-partnership-anyone-can-become-our-partner

best resteemed

Sort:  

good dear

Good Idea Bro.

you can copy bro.

Good job sir.

nice post sir

I like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79