You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANON EOS REBEL T6 - FREE GIVEAWAY FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


I'll keep it simple and straight to the point, I want that camera! I need that camera! Here are my reasons to want it.

  • I want it but I dont have the means to pay for it. A DSLR is expensive because it takes good quality photos.
  • I need it for my small printing business, I am a person with disability who barely survives with the earnings from my small investment in printing, owning that camera would help me to upgrade it and have a larger customer base because I could take and print studio photos of my customers.
  • Even if I could save up in the future to buy one, it would be hard for me to buy it as I live in a rural town. Transportation for the disabled in the Philippines sucks bigtime.
  • My aspiration of being a photographer and videographer. I had always wanted to take good photos and make good videos. Being a videomaker has always been one of my dreams but I still haven't achieved it.
  • To make better contents on my steemit page. It is always hard for me make a post here because I always have a hard time typing because of my physical condition called club feet and hands. You can google it or read my introduction post to learn more about it. If I could have it, I could just film a video of myself and easily post it.
  • Steemit is another source of income for me, and being able to properly express myself through video vlogs here will definitely help me on growing my steemit readers.
  • I really like to travel and go places, but I could rarely do it because of how hard it is for me to travel. But when I do, I always take photos even just from my cellphone. I believe that taking photos is the best way to keep the momories from your journeys in life. So if you can experience just a few, you should definitely make it last forever.

GIVE ME THAT CAMERA PLEASE @papa-pepper

Sort:  

@papa-pepper here is my post !!! I am desperate! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74