I'll give away 2.50SBD to something GREAT! - Thanks goto my 50 followers!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends!

It's one week and a half ago i started here on steemit and today i simply say

Thank you!

for all the support, the upvotes, the new ideas every single day and to my followers!

If you wanna get the 2.50SBD + everything what i get via upvotes do the following:

  • you should have <1 Mio VESTS - look to the following site https://steemd.com/ add your username to the adress e. g. https://steemd.com/@onetin84 and look to the right upper corner
  • leave a comment - with a short description what are your projects, your interests or simply a link to one of your greatest posts where you think they deserve more attention
  • vote me up and follow me - if you like what i'm doing not just because of the money

After a week i decide who get the giveaway! The idea behind is to support and strenghten the community especially minnows like me with GREAT content.

I'm curious to see your contribution to the community! Please look also to my latest post about robots and AI


Terminator next door - picture from pixabay.com


3D logo steemit recreated by author

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!


Please follow me on the journey

Sort:  

Ok, the Giveaway is closed now! Thanks for all the nice comments and the result in SBD is:

Author rewards: $1.48 SBD
Giveaway: $2.50 SBD


Total: $3.98 SBD

I see 5 entries and so i decided to give each of you $1.00 SBD and thank you for contribution!

If you want please resteem, upvote my recent posts. Until next time my friends. Keep up the good work!

Hello, Today is my 4th day and I have 1,302 vests. Not quite sure how that relates to miovests (.001302?). My name is DrAbs and I aim to become a Health and Medical science resource for the users here. Including by answering questions posed to me from other users and by correcting misinterpretations of scientific literature. I hope to be accepted by the community as a Natural Doctor. https://steemit.com/mystifact/@drabs/mystifact-or-fiction-response-1-can-stress-eventually-kill-you-drabs-says-of-course though I have a good one on bitcoin cash and a particularly insightful one in response to the restriction of carbohydrate trend. Also a highly esoteric one involving spirituality, gnosticism and my path as an individual.

Thank you for your contribution! You're right with your Mio VESTS. It's absolutely normal. I'd also such score after starting with steemit. Of course you're accepted. You'll rise fast if you writing posts, commenting, powerup (with gained STEEM and STEEM Dollars, or you can also buy STEEM Power) or upvote other steemians. I'll look into your article. My thanks with a upvote!

This is probably going to be my only post for a while, I'll stick to commenting till i get a following. Was very disheartening to write for 4 hours then only have 2 people read this sofar. My best work yet. Thanks for showing us some support. https://steemit.com/science/@drabs/legalization-of-marijuana-process-underway

Thank you for contribution! I'll look into that soon.

Congrats Tino for crossing half century mark so quickly!

I love to write about veganism and animal rights. But I'm yet to write my greatest post 😉
You can find my latest post here. Thanks for asking about it!

Thank you for contribution! I'll do my best to bring some value to the community.

Thanks to your generous giveaway I received 1 SBD from you!
And congratulations for doubling up your followers meanwhile!

Well done @onetin84 - I'm just warming up here on steemit, one month in. I write whatever takes my fancy at the moment, but you ain't seen nothing yet ;) btw - I had to watch Interstella 5555 the other day after you reminded me. Oh, and a post which didn't get much traction was https://steemit.com/blog/@steemmeupscotty/time-travelling-selfie-dude-at-early-beatles-concert
No point voting on it, a bit late now, but hope you enjoy it nonetheless :)

Thank you for contribution! I'll look into that soon

CONGRATULATIONS!! upvoted and resteem good luck and following you too Tino

Thank you very much! I'll look forward and visit your blog!

Thanks friend :) greetings from indonesia

Receive 1.000 SBD from onetin84 Giveaway for reaching 50 followers Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33