MORE FREE CRYPTOS

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Don't miss out on this HUGE GIVEAWAY of free coins from Initiative Q, a much needed crypto service.

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. 5 to be exact so don't wait to long and miss out on this oppertunity!

My personal invite link: I am out of invites! but i have seen other posts from a few people on steemit so just keep your eyes open

Watch a quick video

What is Initiative Q?

Initiative Q is building the payment system of the future. The Q payment network will integrate the best technological improvements that have been made in the payment industry over the last few decades to create a flexible, easy-to-use and inexpensive payment network.

These technologies have been available for years, but have not been adopted due to a classic chicken and egg barrier: No buyer wants to join a new network with no sellers, and no seller will offer a payment option that no buyer uses.

Initiative Q solves the adoption problem by associating the payment network with a new global currency, and distributing this currency to early adopters for free.


Why should I join Initiative Q?

  • The earlier you join, the higher your reward. We believe that Initiative Q will overcome the main barrier to a better payment system, and has a good chance of becoming the global standard. But even if you give it just a 0.1% chance of success, think of it as a free lottery ticket.

  • Why not? It’s free and safe. All you need to do is provide your name and email.
    By joining, you increase the chances of success, and accelerate the transformation of the payment industry — a change that will benefit everyone, eliminating the need to carry cash and/or plastic and leading to lower costs, less fraud, and fewer scams.

  • You will help reduce the enormous waste and pollution caused by Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, currently consuming as much energy as 6,000,000 households!

What are the risks in signing up? What will you do with the data I provide?

  • There are no risks. It’s safe and free to join; you just provide your name and email address. They store your personal data securely and they don’t share it with anyone else. They will only email you regarding the project and your account.

If you want to know more just click here and read up, but don't forget you need a reference code to join! Here's my reference link. I hope that you take advantage of this while the payout is still extremely high, as more and more people sign up less and less coins are given out, so HURRY.

"The best things in life are free"

"Peace, love and all that hippie shit"

The STEEM Engine


APP.png

Sort:  

xxxxx needs to log into their account and verify your registration. However, you can start inviting others right now!

PLease verify. Thank you !! I like airdrops and free coins.

You are now verified! :)

I think I grabbed the last invite. Waiting for verification from your end. Thanks in advance :0)

Just got the email!.. You are now verified 😉

Like I always say, "Sharing is Caring" and "the best things in life are free"... :)

I have signed up using you invite link, just need you to verify me @moderndayhippie :)

done my friend!

Thanks bud :)

Thank you @moderndayhippie, nothing to lose hey, who knows how it grows!

Thats exactly what I was thinking.. too easy to pass up on something that might be great! Free if not so I dont waste any money.. Thats what i call a win win! 😉

I signed up but it says you still need to verify your account with the emailed code to get the Q tokens @moderndayhippie

I just verified you too! :)

No problem at all! Thanks for taking the time to sign up. Make sure you do a post so you can sign up more people and maximize your token count ;)

Shouldn't be too hard with only 4 to go :D

Awesome bro, I just got your message and you are now verified my friend!

Just make sure you accept the verification before it deletes automatically!

I just got my confirmation email!
Thank you so much @morderndayhippie!
Cheers! :D

No problem at all! Make sure to spread the word so you can earn more free cryptos ;)

This sounds nice my friend! Used your referral link! I'm always excited by innovative cryptocurrencies. Let's Q up!👏

Hell yeah bro! Glad you got on board. :)

This excellent post was included in the latest issue of The Inbox Runneth Over. Stop by when you have a minute and see what else I found along the trail. Your companions here are all interesting in their own way, and your support for this project and especially its occupants would be very much appreciated. Thank you for everything. Have a lovely day!

Interesting that they cap the number of invites you can give. I wonder if that's to cut down on fraudulent accounts?

Thats the only reason I can figure out.. Its to bad too because i could of filled another 20 spots easily..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56