WAPAT Write A Paragraph About That conttest! Write a paragraph in the comments, inspired by this story, upvote and resteem, please, my favorite will win $1SBD

in #giveaway6 years ago

ae2c3eb4-a418-4e92-bbc4-0ca09c91565d.jpeg


Add your best paragraph, inspired by the image, in the comments. Please consider upvoting and resteeming to help spread the word! My favorite paragraph will win $1sbd.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The future

Humans through the history always has questioned innumerable things, one of this that they never stop of questioned and while they keep existing will continues being a secret is ¿how will be the future?. The most commune answer always has being the amazing that future can be. The existence of unimaginable things and the wonderful that it will be, dark in other way. 30 years ago it would be impossible to think what we have made actually, many say that now is the future but in thirty, fifty or one hundred years more sorely something will change. Maybe the world at itself will surprise us, maybe there exist mushroom and trees bigger than a building, maybe we will turn into the inferior race that we have been since the beginning, without a doubt it would be an amazing future.

As the spores took over humanity, our souls intertwined, the cross evolution of humans and fungi brought on by Monsanto created a blockchain of the mind. A distributed ledger of thought. Although a millenia has passed we remember, the records are there.
In spore we trust.

That's just depressing. LOL

I had never tried magic mushrooms before. I didn't think they would be this intense, but here I am in magic mushroom land. You can join me if you like. There is regular blimp service. Come take a bite out of the giant magic mushroom and stay as long as you like.

I still do not understand who made the accelerated growth formula and why he use it in mushrooms but well now we live around them and now they are incredibly giant and serve as a source of power for the city but I still find it funny to see giant mushrooms on the horizon and as a pilot of this aircraft it would not be a surprise to see that someone collides with them even I have come to crash with them, well let's continue with the ride there is still much to see

I have to find it, I thought to myself. Not only has the mamban put his explicit trust in me, he would have my head if I failed. It wasn't that tough. I just had to check all the entrances on the 300+ mushrooms in dome city. How hard could it be? I was definitely going to be ill. I shouldn't have signed up to steal the mush-jewel. It could be anywhere. My head will definitely end up on a pike😱
TBC.....

PS. Do you mind if I use your picture @markrmorrisjr. It's really extraordinary.

Congratulations @markrmorrisjr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #64. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Look, Captain! The first crop is doing very well! Continue spreading spores throughout the city. As soon as there are enough Amanita Towers to digest all that concrete we can bring the first platoon of farmers. It is hard to believe our ancestors were so short-sighted that they paved over the best farmland, all over the world. At least we know how to reclaim it now. All praise to Saint Paul Stammetz for leading the people back to the Way of the Fungus.

The futuristic future will no more as complex as we thought it would be,no more advance and long algorithms like the value of Pi π the creativity of mankind is going be so simple, as simple as ABC, and it's beauty is going to amaze even God himself.

Hello day, how's it going?
I remember when we had to walk to get somewhere. Now we can transport 30% of me to be at work, 30% to enjoy the family, 30% to be planning and 10% for unforeseen events. What a wonderful technology of matter.
The energy of the stars that we see is exploited by the receiver of reflected waves. Leaving the galaxy is a journey so easy to do ... life is beautiful.
Tomorrow we will travel to the planet that you recently discovered. I hope that there you can take an excellent picture of the intergalactic ships, because I have to try the last model. I want one of those that go through worms that allow time travel, I have a question to ask my grandfather about planting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50