"U Pick The Story I Write It!" CONTEST You Could Win $175 SBD! Day 6 Winner and Day 7 Contest, ENTER HERE!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


So, today's winner is @magicalmoonlight

So, let's support our winners, go visit @magicalmoonlight and leave a comment or two, find something to upvote if you can! Let's build community!

Welcome to day 6, of my U Pick the Story Contest!

Here's how it works! I'll share five prompts and you vote for the one you like best. You're welcome to add any ideas to your vote, but, I'll only obligate myself to the prompt.

Once you've decided on which prompt you want me to write a story about, by tomorrow, leave your vote in the comments, follow me and upvote this post to be entered! If you'd like a second entry, tag a friend! Three entries? Greedy bugger, Resteem the post. You can only choose one prompt. If you do all three, and your prompt is the winner, your name goes in three times!

The prompt with the most votes will be my inspiration. I will create a completely original short fiction by the next day, based on that prompt of at least 500 words. In addition, I will use the winning voters name as a character in the story!

Choose one prompt per day, but come back often!

I'll be posting the story by tomorrow. @magicalmoonlight, you will be a 25% beneficiary of that post automatically upon payout, through Steemplus, direct to your wallet! CONGRATS!

#

TODAY'S STORY!

#

Day One's Story

#

Day Two's Story

#

Day Three's Story

#

Day Four's Story

#

Day Four Part Two

#

Day Four Conclusion

#

Day Four Part Three

Here's Today's 5 Prompt Choices!

Coming of Age!

^ Today's Prompt # 1 ^

^ Today's Prompt # 2 ^

^ Today's Prompt # 3 ^

^ Today's Prompt # 4 ^

^ Today's Prompt # 5 ^

So Far, We've had 151 participants in the U Pick the Story, I Write it CONTEST I thought I'd invite all of you to participate in this one!

If I get 100 people to join the contest, I'll double the winnings and select 2 people to share in the winning post at 25% each!

@a-0-0-0-0
@aauthespian
@abeera
@abudabor
@addempsea
@adetola
@alale
@anabellaelvir
@anasskorimbocus
@andreyyte
@andyfishman
@artibeus
@arwine
@authorofthings
@badmusgreene
@bearbear613
@beverlyjoe
@bhop42moro
@bigapplebo
@bitcointip
@bitgeek
@biyanoor
@bonaventure
@breezin
@captnstueland
@chanelcalestus
@charisma777
@chiboyzz
@cleansteem
@coincussion
@coyoteom
@creativetruth
@cstrimel
@debbietiyan
@derasmo
@deronke
@dexpartacus
@dgp
@dizzyjay
@doc-gonzo
@dutchess
@dwells
@elderflower
@erdongan
@erinn
@fauxine
@flatman
@foragingquietude
@funbobby51
@garrettwallace
@gduran
@givonwayne
@gmjahidhassan
@golddeejay
@goldiemr
@hartfloe
@hayleeng
@heartbeat1515
@honeydue
@iamthegray
@ivora
@izaid
@jacksonl
@jaketohuman
@jan23com
@jcedwards
@jeejee
@joagawu
@joe.public
@josephlacsamana
@kay1
@keciah
@kendama-odyssey
@kennethtks
@kerry234
@kgakakillerg
@kiwideb
@kwinesther
@ladyrebecca
@lil-mich
@logicknot
@lrastriker
@magicalmoonlight
@mamabear72
@manuelmendez
@marcospolos
@mark-dahl
@mashiliyanage
@michaelluchies
@miryana
@mjo
@m-khan
@mmasim
@monchhichi23
@moneyinfant
@mtnmeadowmomma
@muhammadzikri
@murthala
@myvictoria
@nicholas83
@nxtblg
@oghie
@omot
@otto11
@pharmk
@phunke
@ponmile
@poyim
@praveenposwal
@puroypoi
@queenvick
@randomwanderings
@rasamuel
@resteemy
@rharphelle
@rkaitra
@rosiconde07
@roundhere
@scarletmelissa
@seaslim
@shaktisun
@sharifulislamm
@sharminkona
@shellylopez
@shyllon
@siddharthrout
@sigmund
@simms50
@sinlg
@snooway
@spozone
@steamdan
@stephenparato
@tesagenewton
@the.human.union
@thestralss
@tobi-endowed
@tutufaith
@uc-phoenix
@ulqu3
@upmei
@veenang
@verasj
@war-tp
@whalez
@woodzi
@wplymouth
@xsand
@yarghadoodle
@yoram
@zool237

Okay, so, you know what to do!
###

  1. Choose your favorite prompt from the list of 5 silly prompts above
  2. Follow my profile
  3. Upvote the post
  4. Leave a vote for your fave in the comments!
  5. Earn extra entries by tagging a friend or resteeming!
  6. Earn one more extra by actually writing a post and linking to my contest!

#

A New Dalton West Story Part One Here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I pick prompt 3!

Prompt #5, Instead of "Honey I shrunk the Kids" think "Honey we became kids"! @dwells This will be my first steemit contest!

You go boyee!

I vote prompt #3, music gift's hope to the hopeless

I pick #3 @anipele make una back me abeg

#3 is the obvious choice for me. Music for life!

Resteemed as well :)

Prompt 2 ✨
What do you think @onefatindian?

Prompt 2 was selected, you've been entered to win. X2

Prompt 2 was selected, you've been entered to win.

I go for prompt #2.

Prompt 2 was selected, you've been entered to win.

I'll go with Prompt #1.

Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49