GIVING AWAY! Wild Orange Essential Oil. GIVING AWAY! Health benefits of Wild Orange.

in #giveaway7 years ago

I am giving away one bottle of 5ml Wild Essential Oil. It can be yours to try it out and receive all these amazing health benefits with it.
This is one of my favorite oils that I use daily in my household.

Wild-Orange.jpg


Source


But before I share the simple rules of how you can win this oil, I would like to share the health benefits of this absolutely amazing oil.


WHAT ARE ESSENTIAL OILS?


980x363-single-oils-header-image-us-english-web.jpg


Natural aromatic compounds found in plants.

Steem distilled or cold pressed extraction.

Powerful, natural, safe benefits without side effects. No pesticides, no chemicals.

50 to 70 times more powerful than herb itself. Highly concentrated.


TOP PROPERTIES OF WILD ORANGE

Energyzing
Sedative
Carminative
Antiseptic
Antidepressant
Immunostimulant



maxresdefault (3).jpg

Source

HEALTH BENEFITS OF WILD ORANGE ESSENTIAL OIL.


Energyzing
Helps Stress Relief
Heartburn
Colds
Anxiety & Nervousness
Menopause
Anxiety & Nervousness
Detox
Cooking
Emotional Balance from Drained to Productive
Energize Mind and Body
Inhale or diffuse to uplift mood and freshen and purify the air
Use as a cleaner to purify surfaces.



doTERRA-Wild-Orange-Essential-Oil-017oz-5ml.jpg


Source


I use Wild Orange daily in my water (1 drop in 1 glass of water) to support my immune system and overall health.

I also diffuse or inhale wild orange with peppermint essential oil to give me a bust and lift me up in the middle of the day.
Great to use while you travel, to wake you up and give you that energy bust.


I have been using doTERRA Essential Oils for more than a year now, and when I share about essential oils, I strictly only talk about doTERRA essential oils especially when taking them internally.

doTERRA Essential Oils are the most potent essential oils in the market right now in the world. No one can duplicate doTERRAs standards of testings done which is called Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade, for these oils and that is why I truly and only trust doTERRA essential oils because I know I will get the highest health benefits from these oils.
The+product+statements+in+this+presentation+have+not+been+evaluated+by+the+Food+and+Drug+Administration..jpg


Source


The Rules for the Giveaway

  • You have to be following me in order to win
  • You have to upvote this post in order to win
  • You have to resteem this post
  • You have to share even in just a few words in the comments why you would like to win this oil.

    I will choose the winner Tuesday, Jan. 6th. The winner will receive Free 5 ml Wild Orange Essential Oil.


    images-2.jpeg


Source


Thank you for visiting my post. If you liked it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow and Resteem. Very appreciated. Any suggestions to improve my posts are very welcomed.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Sort:  

@Joanna Alvarezt , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.
@Joanna Alvarez is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Wow. Thank you so much for this inspiring and lovely comment. It really means a lot and I really appreciate it @jasmina.

I love this community because anyone who works hard and just shares what they love and do it right with respect to others and helping others, you can make it great things here and become really successful and I know you will do amazing things here on steemit @jamsina

What about eating wild orange? Isn't that super healthy as well?

Of course, eating an orange is healthy, but most of the nutrients and the amazing health benefits are actually in the skin of an orange and not the flesh itself. So if you don't really like eating the skin of an orange, you will not get all these health benefits just from the fruit and like myself I can't eat many oranges because of the acid which is harsh on my stomach and there are a lot of people like that too.

These oils are also 50 to 70 times more concentrated than the fruit or herb itself, so in order for you to get the health benefits of one drop you would have to eat like 8 oranges including the skin. Which is also cheaper to have the oils than the fruit itself.

Another thing is that you can apply these oils on skin for skin irritations or cuts, or to rejuvenate it and when applying on bottom of your feet, it takes few seconds for the oils to get into your bloodstreem and few minutes to affect every single cell in your body.
You can inhale or diffuse it which is another great way to absorb these oils since they work with your brain.
You can use these oils as natural cleansing and disinfectant products etc. The list just goes on.

Great post and insightful info on essential oils. I would love to have one especially for an aging guy like me LOL 🤣

Followed, check.
Upvoted, check.
Resteemed, check.
Commented, check.

Thank you joalvarez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68