You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAPAT (W.rite A P.aragraph A.bout T.hat) Write a paragraph in the comments about this image! $1 SBD for best paragraph!

in #giveaway6 years ago

I'm finally here, in the place where the seasons can begin again and the clock hands can be placed in a new start. I will give us the opportunity to learn to breath again so we can appreciate the oxygen filling our lungs. We will walk in this earth with all the innocence of a newborn, absorving the wonders of our fragile humanity. This time we'll be cautious of the burning, so we won't consume ourselves. We will create ties that won't chain us and we'll feel love that won't hurt us. I will take back all the broken promises and the shed tears, so we can return to our full glory. This time, my love, we will be victorious.

Sort:  

Ah, beautiful! Only one thing, I've been about as well loved as any man can hope to be and there is no love that does not hurt. Because the value of love is that it can be lost and this is always painful. But, I love it!

Hi, loved your piece for this and thought I'd invite you to contribute to my latest project, it's a contest, of sorts. Here's a link. https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/4scirg-you-need-to-stop-what-you-re-doing-and-read-this-right-now-i-m-going-to-make-you-famous-on-steemit-yes-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13