The Daily Doge 250 Dogecoin Giveaway Feb 17th (CLOSED)

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

Today's daily dogecoin giveaway is now (CLOSED)

250 Dogecoin paid out.

First 5 dogecoin addresses receive 50 each, then the daily doge is closed until tomorrow.

Place your payment address in the comments section, and you will be paid as soon as I see the address.

Remember folks, your upvotes make this giveaway possible. If you feel as though my idea is a good incentive to give back to the community, and decide to upvote and/or resteem, I thank you with much gratitude. I hope you all have a bright future with Steemit! Best wishes!

PS: Join our Discord server (unofficial) Steemit-Friends for updates to future giveaways, and general chat with your friends!

https://discord.gg/BuTuxf

Interested in some of my recent articles, and contests?

https://steemit.com/photography/@futuremind/the-i-pay-you-for-use-of-your-photography-contest

https://steemit.com/seemit/@futuremind/1000-posts-55-days-on-steemit-shout-outs

https://steemit.com/steem/@futuremind/currently-steem-is-at-usd4-20-usd

Thanks to all my followers, without you, none of this is possible! @futuremind

dogecoin-logo.png

Sort:  

DTfGyshctiedYbLeyGHoPCmYxm32Bbjqir

Resteeming is my eork. Join me by 0.02 for 850 followers

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

😲😫😥 better luck tomorrow friend.

Resteemed to my followers

Thanks so much @red-rose! Hey that's a link for our discord server if you're interested in joining us.

DRdD9CVtpBGFA3ZZvA9Erb4PRMX1wo75yA

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

thanks @futuremind, first time I participate

Awesome! Happy to have you. Congrats!

DDvdyoetp5artPG91cweMDsphUYeeMTEpp

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks again

You are welcome.

So nice of you @red-rose. I hope to see you claim the Daily Doge!

I recieve daily my doge to steem from my miner. Great... thank you ... i am uding mobile in hodpital so very hsrd to keep long access to internet so i apologize from you i can not join but may be when i am out back home i will join your channel and steem doge

I look forward to it!

D6wr69jUQShAMd9FFJfTZGpTaViio35UmK

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by

how great! Thank you

😄 welcome!

D9h22eQxshGQ1k1kNXV5KxvLMRmTJJmehD

50 Doge sent. Thanks for stopping by!

Today if I arrived on time

its weekend than I am in bed much longer, :-) I even get back in bed now. But you rock man!

😄 Thanks @janine-ariane, no possibility for me to rock as much as you though. 😜

hahaha I thought i could safely put it here and you would not see it quick, lol But you are on to the ball! haha wow man you do rock.

I have auto refresh notifications because I learned how to rock from you!

I must have lost it then. Cause I do see our difference, and you are so much more rocking. :-)

I put (CLOSED) in the title when it's over. And you are a rocking winner! Only rocking today, maybe you'll win tomorrow 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25