The 📷"I Pay You, For Use Of Your Photography"📷 Contest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I've posted this idea on other platforms with zero replies, and I can't believe I didn't think of this sooner.

What was I thinking? 🐟

I know my fellow Steemians will not let me down!

I am offering a contest of sorts, a contest with simple rules, and a simple way to win.

I am offering 0.5 SDB for the winner.

You do not need to upvote me if you do not wish.

You do not need to resteem if you do not wish.

You do not need to follow me if you do not wish.

If you would like to give me any of these gratuities, I'm humbly thankful, but it's not a requirement.

The ONLY requirement, is to post a link to your own photo! Meaning you took it, it's yours.

I don't care what the photo is. This is your choice.

close-up-taking-a-picture-using-a-camera_1339-1617.jpg
Background image created by Topntp26 - Freepik.com

My choice of the winning photo comes with your permission for me to use it for my own Steemit blog. I will use the photo as inspiration for either a short story, or a poem. I will also give you an honorary mention as the creator of the photography.

Submission of your link is an agreement to my use, if I choose you as a winner. So please make sure you understand this before hand. You will be giving me the rights to use your art, and potentially get paid for it's use. The use for one blog on Steemit as a short story or poem will be its only use from me.

I will choose the winner 1 week from the moment I post this.

You will be announced in the comments,

And I'll get to work on my post.

(I'm also open to different forms of art in the future for this contest, please comment suggestions below)

Thank you to all my followers, and fellow artists on Steemit!

Only one submission per contestant.
All submissions will be considered, and regardless of who I pick, you're all winners to me! @futuremind

silhouette-pink-cosmos-flowers-in-garden_1357-51.jpg
Background image created by Waewkidja - Freepik.com

Sort:  

I am sure to participate in your contest. soon i will upload a wonderful pic.

F8700C26-FD8F-4E84-99F7-6ABAFC1434AC.jpeg
This is my entry for your contest I hope to give you inspiration 😁

Thanks for the resteems as well! I just resteemed

https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@vee2180/celestialchallenge-sirknight-architectural-wednesday

Let's see if we can get it some attention. I think it's a pretty awesome picture really.

Lovely entry 😎

Thank you :)

Not sure I understand how to participate - where do I need to post the link to my photo? Thanks.

Post the link in the comments here to enter. It it doesn't need to be a steemit link.

This is my entry to the competition -
winter serenity .jpeg

Sorry I'm late. I was out of commission for a bit. I've chosen your photograph. I'm sending you 0.5 SDB right now. I will work on a post using your photograph, and post it within the next few days. I'll also announce you as the winner and credit you as the creator of this photo in the post. Thank you for entering. Watch for the next one!

Thank you for choosing me! Looking forward to your post and thank you for the 0.5 SDB!

Ooh nice choice 😉 Thank you! You are entered. Check in a week for the announcement of the winner. Good Luck!

Woow..! I will surely to participate..! Thanks for the suggestion..! 😍

Great! I can't wait to get receive your entry. Make sure you post it here in the comments for your entry.

Your submission is entered. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69