Congratulations to Winners of My First giveaway to Celebrate my 50 reputation

in #giveaway7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Two days ago I hosted a 2SBD giveaway to celebrate my recent milestone of 50 after 21days here.
You can find the giveaway post here: https://steemit.com/milestone/@evelyniroh/omg-50-reputation-achieved-after-21days

My giveaway is now complete and the winners are listed below!
The winners are:

  1. @pythian
    Screenshot (54).png

  2. @sharethelove
    Screenshot (55).png

1SBD was transfered to them
Screenshot (53).png

Congratulations to them and thank you for participating through upvotes and comments

Sort:  

congratulations ..........for your 50 rep and the winners too:)

Thank you very much

This post has received a 1.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @evelyniroh.

Congratulation to you for your 50 reputation ...
and also to those who won..
Good luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49