Omg! 50 Reputation Achieved after 21days.

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

It was a treat to watch when I wake up this morning and saw my Reputation Score hitting 50. I am very happy for this achievement because it was a very hard journey from 25 to 50. Guys, you're incredible. Steemit is incredible. This is an incredible journey and I'm so grateful that I am here.


To celebrate this milestone, I will be giving away 25% of the Steem Power generated for this post to one user. Also, 1SBD each for 2 lowest Reputation. The purpose of giveaway is to encourage my followers and new steemians to keep going and never give up.


Rules

  1. You have to be my follower
  2. Upvote  and Resteem  this post and mention in comment
  3. The more upvotes, resteem this post will get, the more will be the reward. 
Sort:  

Congrats on reaching 50!

Congratulations, I just joined but hope to follow in your footstep!

Thanks @sharethelove Wish you all the best in Steemit. Transfered 1SBD

Big Congratulation @evelyniorh

Thanks. Transfered 1SBD to you. Just be on a look out for more post from me

Thank you.

Congratulations @evelyniroh
That's awesome so quick. I've just reached my first 100 followers in 2 weeks, but rep 50 in 3 that's incredible.
Followed you - upvoted - resteemed and commented 😃

Thanks.. the ride was not easy. Wish you all the best

Congratulation for your success

You are doing great dear, this is just the beginning and please don't forget the project i discussed with you on steemitchat

Congratulations on reaching 50!! Following, upvoted and re-steeemed! Thanks and good luck @evelyniroh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81