Special Photo Contest "Selfie with your Favorite Tree" for 10 SBD: do not forget to submit your entry!

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Let me remind you I am currently running a special photo contest for 10 SBD. I decided to host this competition on the occasion of becoming the main sponsor of @treeplanter and you still have a few more days to submit your entries.

tree-696839_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay (Creative Commons)

If you want to take part in the photo contest, please submit your photos in the original post HERE. You will also find the rules of the contest in that post.

I have not received many entries yet so your chance to win is still quite big. Just take a selfie with your favorite tree and submit it in the comments of THE ORIGINAL POST HERE. Please do not place any photos in this post, they will not qualify for the contest. This is just a reminder post.

Thank you for your cooperation. Have a great day and Steem on!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Hradec Kralove to host 24th year of Rock for People, one of largest music festivals in Czech Republic

Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @roamtheplanet in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Good call!! thanks for this reminder!! i will submit my entry ;)

Great, glad to hear that!

Thanks for reminding us, will post my entry Tomorrow.

Amazing contest dear I like it . It is good chance for participants ti win the contest

It's a great idea this contest. Thanks for Remember!
I already go out to capture my self and hug my tree, and immediately participate.
Regards @czechglobalhosts

your post is golden.Thanks for shearing your post.Really great contest.I like it.@czechglobalhosts
Upvote and resteemed done.please visit my blog and upvote back sir. @jhonysins

If you have posted a lot of good I have upvote your post and reestem please help me upvote.

I have this in my mind and I will go out later today for some photography! It is a good opportunity to participate in your contest. Wish me luck!! :)

Wow I am blessed to participate, it hurts that my favorite tree is far away and I will not be able to do that selfie, but as I would have liked to participate.

I'll do some photography today! It's a good time to take part in your championship and I'll try to counterbalance your championship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52