You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - The Biggest Spring Promo Giveaway!!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

@peris, thanks so much, I will do my best to keep the comments here going.

As to the people using the miner, yes, many of them add the extension and after few days turn it off, saying it is not worth it... Unfortunately, we do not have a way to contact them and learn more about them, but now in the stats, we can see how many people from our network used the miner in the last 24 hours. And I am looking at those stats daily and I have a very good news for you, as you can see from the posted in the article screenshots, that number is not getting down, it is growing!

A this is a comment about it from a friend's post:

So how much can an average user, with an average PC that is using just a few hours every day should expect? Not much, I am afraid. As little as it is though is not less than earnings from Bitcoin faucets. And without all the fuss!

The real potential of CryptoTab, of course, unfolds to those who can recruit others. A 10 level downline can be something very powerful indeed! Isn't it?

And this:

With CryptoTab though things get a bit....hmm...let's say interesting. Being completely free and effortless, this "set and forget" browser add-on is attracting new users with a rhythm unparalleled to anything I have ever seen! On top of that, attrition is also minimal!

And as to the actual H/S number, I haven't really researched that. Some people shared that info in comments in the official CryptoTab Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cryptotabextension/

many of them made videos with their results and posted on YouTube:


It is not an easy task to find the average number... I think with CryptoTab it is close to an impossible one.

If you are interested in exactly how much your and various computers can earn from mining, another free miner, Computta, will give you the precise numbers. You just register there,(you can do it with my ref id ;-)

install the free smart miner and run the benchmark, and you will know exactly how much your computer will earn.
https://computta.com/faq/how-to-install-computta-smart-miner/

I am involved with Computta too, their miner was updated many times and it does not earn one less than CryptoTab app does, but...

It is not a browser extension, it is a software that needs to be downloaded, meaning it requires more effort and people are not joining it as easily as they are joining CryptoTab.

Please look at my stats, I have in Computta quite many more personal referrals than I do in CryptoTab, but my Computta network is much smaller.

computtaaff.PNG

On Computta's 5th level I have 420 members, in my CryptoTab, that number is more than 6 and half times higher. Those stats clearly tell me which miner is better on on which one I should concentrate my efforts.

BTW, I put the same amount of effort and resources towards Computta, as I have towards CryptoTab. I have created additional splashes and marketing material for Computta too, and they are still freely available for members to use it:

http://promoteadspaypro.com/extra/computta1.php?ref=xxx

Please notice though that I assess those 2 miners from my own, online marketer position, and one's own, particular assessment, can bring different results.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70