Free Voting Bot

in #giveaway6 years ago

Many of us beginners in the steemit community wants to be upvoted and get noticed by the dolphins, whales and ocra's in this vast sea of posts and users. We wanted our posts to be upvoted for us to have earnings. Many uses bidding bots to be upvoted and get on the trending lists in their respective tags, this will make their post exposed in many users and get more upvote and resteem. But as beginners, do we all have the capability to pay for these bots ? I guess it will take week's before we earn our first steem dollars or steems.

Source

With my two weeks in the platform I see it very hard to collect steem dollars and steem then pay it for this bots. I have tried to use this bots once and the result was not good. My post didn't earn a lot so I think I got some loss, but its ok hahahahahaa. It's part of the learning process in the community. Just to be clear I'm not saying that you should stop using this bots, you're free to do it so if you gain some profit into it. But I think we should use those kind of bots that will not involve a big amount for US, also there are some bots that will give us long term profit.
Also there are bots that we just need to upvote them and pooof we can have a whole week support from them, what am I saying ?? recently I have seen projects that will help us to get votes by just upvoting their post. I think its just fair since all the earnings will be use to power up the account. This bots I'm talking about is the:

The original project is the Feed Your Minnows and was just almost copied by the Shoot Me Please, for me there is no problem with that. I mean the project was really helpful to the community especially to the beginners so making another version is not a problem
The FeedYourMinnows was a project by @oleg326756 and the ShootMePlease was not been announced or mentioned
Both of the bot's earnings will be used to power up the account for bigger rewards in the future, both will also support its incoming members the whole week, however the FeedYourMinnows have a lifetime membership while the ShootMePlease doesn't have.

So my point right now is we can support these bots, its just a single upvote for us hahahahaha. I'm sharing this because these bots can also help us grow in the platform. So here lets just hope the best for all of us in the community. Links of the bots will be presented down below =)
Shoot me Please : steemian-sniper Voting Bot
Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 18 Registration

Sort:  

thanks for sharing 😊

no problem, wish that we gain profit to the project

Congratulations! This post has been featured in our daily curation and featured post. You can check it out here

Really helpful. Thank you for sharing!

no problem :D

Is this the first time I’m hearing of orcas? I get the reference but I am sure this is new to me.

hahahahahaha hope we became one someday :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52