Daily Steemit Family PH Featured Posts - #19


We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our extended family.


So what does it mean when they get featured?

• They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
• They get their post resteemed!
• Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.


So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today in no particular order:



@abs-pointilisim showcases his artistic talent on this on post. We're very impressed with this dude, we thought it's digital art at first glance! Kudos!

Entry of my Art logo concept for the steemit newbie

This is my entry for the contest, this is my concept I never use references in Google this is all may idea (draw what I see in my imagination) I hope you like it. -@abs-pointilisim


@coderzairos shares tips to his fellow new steemians, let's give him a big round of applause, for being generous.

Free Voting Bot

Many of us beginners in the steemit community wants to be upvoted and get noticed by the dolphins, whales and ocra's in this vast sea of posts and users. We wanted our posts to be upvoted for us to have earnings. -@coderzairos


@migztaraki shares images of Mt. Pulag before and after the forest fire that took a considerable part of the majestic mountain, hopefully this raises the awareness of our fellow country men to be responsible with their own acts.

In memory of Mt. Pulag (Before the Forest Fire)

Mt. Pulag is the 3rd highest peak in the Philippines it is about 9600ft above sea level. Many tourist are visiting this place due to its magnificent view and the sea of clouds during sunrise.. The mountain alone gives me a lot of reasons to go back and enjoy what nature has to offer. It is also a perfect place to reflect and think about life. -@migztaraki


@monwalker shows us that children are the most valuable possession one can have, they're irreplaceable, heaven-sent gifts wrapped in child form.

My Son My journey as a photographer #3

Son… no matter how many years go by,

no matter how far you’re away from me.

Nothing can change the bond between us,

my baby, you’ll always be. -@monwalker


@mariarubie shares her gratitude for the blessings she receives everyday of her life, a good example of God's creation, ever so thankful and content with whatever blessings comes her way.

Waking up and sleeping in God's sweet embrace

Each morning, You wake me up
With a warm sunshine on my window
Or pitter-patter of raindrops on the roof
Or chirping of the birds among the trees,
Im glad, dear God, that I am able
To see the beauty in everything.
So glad that my heart can see
The things that my eyes alone can't
-things that make my heart swell with joy
and make my spirit soar in gratefulness. -@mariarubie


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.
Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


Footer -Ohana.png

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29