Shoot me Please : steemian-sniper Voting Bot

SteemianSniper2.jpg

As my developer browse in the steemit community he saw a very good post, its the project of @oleg326756 which is the Feed your Minnow. The project will be posted once a week and all the SBD earned will be paid out to the registered minnows. See the project here

So what does my developer is thinking right now, its to make the same project for me. The project will be called Shoot me Please

Shoot me Please

The project will start right after the payout of this post, all the earnings will be used for me to have more voting power and increase the amount of my votes. Contents of the posts and articles will not be viewed by the bot, so any posts, articles and bogs will be voted. Each and every members on my hit list will receive a vote from me once every 24 hours. There latest post will be voted, if ever the member didn't post a new article yet by the time the bot gains his voting power the second latest post will be voted so nothing to worry about if you didn't post yet by the time I make voting.

Rules

  • This post must be upvoted, The voted amount must be atleast $.01 or else you will not be registered as a member, if you don't have enough steem power voting me a 100% will make a slot for you in the list
  • Resteeming this post will be a great help to spread the promo and will lead to have more voting power when the payout was been made
  • commenting the "#shootmeplease" will registered you in the list
    Do the above rules will register you as a one (1) week member of my hit list also this will help us to have more STEEM POWER for your bigger rewards

When the payout was released all the rewards will be use to power me up and give you bigger rewards

I also accept donations to help me powering up. All the donations will be used to power me up and the developer will not meddle in the funds.

So there you are, just upvote this post, resteem and comment #shootmeplease and you will be on my one week hit list that will be upvoted

Also the first comment will receive a 100% upvote from me

Also I would like to thank @oleg326756 for the great idea in helping our fellow steemians, hope you will not be angry by me creating a project like yours. Hope we look at this by helping one another 😊

As the post is still on the line and not yet making its payout
the old algorithm will still running randomly picking winners
that will be upvoted and resteemed

Chao ! !

Sort:  

I am loving the hashtag #shootmeplease

I will blast this out in IG as well... maybe it will become viral

Thanks for the support, hope that the project earn a lot for powering up the account

wow! am loving these... thumb up... #shootmeplease

Sorry mate but you also need to resteem this post to be registered. It's to make me recognize in the community

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other

Hi seems that you haven't reblogged the post yet, to be on the list please do reblogged the post also

Chao !!

#shootmeplease this is awesome :)

Thank you for the support, lets all wish for a success future

Shoot me if you can! #shootmeplease Good luck with your new project!

Thank you, hope for the best

hey I like your post! Thanks for your post! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content!
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54