Best Minnow Post Of the Week! SBD Giveaway Winner Announcement

in #giveaway6 years ago

Wow, time flies and a week has passed since I asked you guys to submit your posts for best minnow post of the week in my previous post - Best Minnow Post Of the Week! SBD Giveaway

Screen Shot 2018-06-16 at 14.02.26.png

Winners

So let's get down to it, the winners are:

Winner

Runner up

I encourage you to check out their posts and follow them too :)

Your prizes has been sent and thanks for entering. I really appreciate it and enjoyed reading your posts, keep it up!

Screen Shot 2018-06-16 at 14.10.12.png

Follow me

If you don't want to miss out on my next giveaway posts then consider following me @chekohler

Follow me

Sort:  

Well done @chekohler! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - France vs Australia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Welcome back with your newchallenge to the steemian community thanks for your new inspirational service which you are providing.

Glad you think so. Ill continue to post giveaways going forward so feel free to enter the next one. I actually have one running right now - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

Aw man, thank you so much! This was the second contest I won today and now I'm thinking I need to start one myself to give back. I'll have a think. Anyway, thanks again man.

No problem man! congrats and lets keep growing this thing together! only up from here :)

Cool, thank you!

Pleasure man! Keep up the good work

Well done @chekohler! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Peru vs Denmark
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Sometimes one week can fly so fast that we hardly notice that 7 days passed by :)

Great job with this contest @chekohler

big fat ugly upvote on the way :)

ps. congratulation to @naturowlmystic. gonna read it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83