You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (The Bard's Tale)

in #giveaway7 years ago

Wow, gone back Old school!

Bard's Tale (the really really old first one, not the one this remaster was based on) is from way before those! Think more like Eye of the Beholder era!

Did you ever play BattleTech? If so, there is a game adaption coming out that looks pretty awesome (the post I wrote is here: https://steemit.com/steemgc/@bengy/stompy-stompy-robots).

Sort:  

I know it is old, played a little eye of the beholder at the time but never got into it much.

No battle tech, it doesnt really seem to be very rpg like. I play some tabletop games (though rarely nowadays) warhammer 40k, Mordheim, D&D miniatures. ast RPG game I played on the laptop was Shadowrun Returns (and sequels - Dragonfall, Berlin and Hong Kong)

No, BattleTech is more tabletop gaming. But I loved the manuals and stories so much. Same for warhammer, I just loved the lore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65