Upvote Giveaway

in #giveaway7 years ago

So recently I leased some Steem Power from @minnowbooster and now my 100% upvote is worth around .75 USD.

So I thought why not do a small giveaway with the amount I have.

The first 6 people to comment on this post with the link of the post they want me to upvote will get my full 100% upvote on the post they like.

Rules are simple.

  1. Upvote this post at 100%.
  2. Resteem the post.
  3. Comment with the post you want me to upvote.
  4. The post must be within the time limit of upvoting.

So let's start.

Sort:  

This is my post: https://steemit.com/writing/@lindahas/somebody-in-your-life
If you have time to spare I would appreciate If you read the post, too :)

Ofcourse I am going to read it.

Then I am double in and double excited

@g-dubs I have a proposition for you are you interested in hearing it??

would you like to automate your upvoting through me.

I've been using SteemVoter for some of that... you have a service like that?

I use Steemvoter now and I am thinking about a Bot.

I can provide you with more curation without you going through any hassle.

I can guarantee you double the curation reward what you are earning now

I'm game to try new things on Steem. What would be really cool is to learn how to create a bot, but the technical side of things is not my expertise.
Anyways, let me know how I can help.

How can I contact you privately??

are you on discord or steemit chat lets talk there

This is truly exceptional.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82