The Day Dreem Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

The Day Dreem Giveaway Winners



I was honoured and so excited when one of my besties @dreemsteem, announced that she was going to do a giveaway to promote my new range of products, (named after her)

DAY DREEM.

This product is so aptly named - It smells so good every time I come in to my living room that I Day Dreem about eating Raspberries.

IMG_1019.JPG

I was given the unenviable task of choosing the 3 lucky winners of the
Day Dreem Black Raspberry, Vanilla and Coconut Body Butter Bar.

Soo.... I passed it on to my daughter because she not on Steemit and therefore unbiased.

With no further ado the winners are:

@artemisnorth


@hebrewhousewife


And


@eveningart

Congratulations to the winners of this delicious smelling Body Butter Bar.

You can find my other products at www.lotionsandpotions.co.nz

Thanks For Stopping By...



Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hey there: just wanted to let everyone know the Fantom Crowdsale is now open. There is a bonus for getting in now, so don’t hesitate to do so! https://steemit.com/steemit/@ryancryptonews/fantom-crowdsale-is-now-open-20-bonus-for-three-days

Yay! Amazing thank you so much! I'm SO EXCITED!!! E xx

Thank you so much! I'm so excited!!

Ooo I can’t wait :D thank you!

Congratulations @artemisnorth, @hebrewhousewife and @eveningart!!! Y'all are going to love Andy's stuff.. it smells so good and makes your skin so soft!!

Ummmm what the hell good is it to be one of the three am3gas if I don't win the freaking contests huh??? Like not even a boobie prize????
tenor (5).gif
I swear you girls are gonna make me start taking applications for two new am3gas!!!

Hahahahahaha Love you @andysantics48 & @dreemsteem 🖤🖤🖤

Omg @monchhichi23 I want that Puppy!!!!! Hey you know you can't replace us hehe we won't leave you alone!!! It might have been a bit obvious if I had chosen you lol which is why I got AMY to do it :P
@enginewitty already claimed the Boobie prize lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71