Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 20, Last One

in #giveaway5 years ago

Update

I had earlier announced that I will be stopping some activities on Steem and it includes this giveaway series.

Over the last 4 to 5 weeks, I have barely had time to reach out to newbies on Steem, one of the reasons why this giveaway has recorded very few participants within the mentioned time. Of course, it would not get any better now that I plan to spend the least time daily on Steem.

Just to mention that I will still be delegating SP to any needy person I find or comes my way.

Welcome to the 20th edition of my giveaway initiative post. This is going to be the last one.

I had earlier announced the result of the 19th edition of this giveaway and you can check it out here

This post marks the start of the 20th edition, whose results I will announce next week Saturday or Sunday.

image
Created by me

Now, lets go through how this giveaway works;

The Rules

  1. Your account must have less than 100SP (any current delegation is taken into consideration).

  2. You must not be delegating Steem Power to another account.

  3. You must have never powered down.

  4. I should be convinced that you have long terms goals on Steem.

How to Participate

Leave a short comment about your intention to participate. Do so on or before Saturday, 6 am UTC/GMT.

I automatically consider all users whose post were resteemed by @simplymike through @newbieresteemday for a particular week.

How it Works

  • This giveaway post will come up either on a Saturday or Sunday of every week.

  • There will be one winner each week and you can either win 50SP or 100SP to use for 4 weeks.

  • 50SP will be prize if the winner has less than 100SP and 100SP will the prize if the winner is active on the blockchain but has less than 50SP. The SP is only considered at the time when the prize is about to be giving out.

  • The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behaviour on Steem.

  • I can equally choose to give some SP to other participants at my credit.

List Of All Previous Winners

  1. @nassimal - 50SP

  2. @chwaqas - 50SP

  3. @goodguymate - 100SP

  4. @mzsocialssmit - 100SP

  5. @rawbirdtoe - 50SP

  6. @skrjifen - 50SP

  7. @dragonblades - 100SP and @steem-diva - 25SP (bonus)

  8. @banterwords - 50SP

  9. @komoniok - 100SP

  10. @hungryharish - 50SP

  11. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP

  12. @extractum-lunae - 100SP and @dkkarolien - 20SP (bonus)

  13. @deantonio - 50SP

  14. @daviddejene - 50SP

  15. @maxwellmarcusart - 100SP

  16. @akumagai - 50SP and @theatheia - 35SP (bonus)

  17. No winner; @angelro - 25SP bonus

  18. @bambuka - 50SP and @hashzone91 - 20SP (bonus)

  19. @lookplz - 50SP

Recommendations

Gentle Reminder

This giveaway is in correspondence to the @contestking rules 👊 thus, no follow, upvote or resteem is required to enter the giveaway. Feel free to do these at your will.

Tags

Participants from previous giveaways: @tega-utos heliophoeli @kufray @tita-annie @kendrawing @dimsyto

Tag on request: @edgarare1 @jeanlucsr @simplymike @brittandjosie @fredkese @celinavisaez

PS: if you would like me to tag you along with subsequent giveaway posts, do tell me in a comment.

Get your entries in!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 07/07/2019

Sort:  

I just found a couple of new ones you might want to take a look at. (I ahven't really checked on their engagement, but their posts look promising, and the fact that they are still here says a lot, lol)

@theartofori
@pencroff
@pianist-girl

Hey, thanks so much. What an honor. I try to be very engaged (reply to every comment / mention), as well as create new posts at least one a day --- I create a new work of art every single day since April 21, 2012... but on Steem, I've been inspired to add a lot of deeper writing to it as well. Got a lot of the story written in my introduction

Great to hear.
Be sure to also visit other people's posts you're interested in and leave genuine, insightful comments. Getting to know a lot of people is very important if you want to grow your account and attract more readers.

I'll sure do. Thanks a lot 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Circling back to this post --- as I had earlier just commented on my mention -- @akomoajong - great post, filled with great resources. I learned a lot from it.

Cool! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

@motevdesigns, something for you to consider

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

@loistargarien you would need this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30