I'm giving away 10.00 STEEM DOLLARS__ Click Here to Know More: Part #02

in #giveaway-offer6 years ago (edited)

_Hi Dear Friends, I'm giving away 10.00 STEEM DOLLARS to one lucky Steemian. One lucky Steemian will get SBD 10.00...



To enter the lucky draw, all you have to do  follow these simple steps:


 1st - FOLLOW me  @aashik @aashik @aashik @aashik


 2nd - Then You Have To UPVOTE this Post and COMMENT also. You can comment anything. You can say 'HI--HELLOW' or send me a link to one of your posts. I will check them all and give them LIKE and RESTEEM my favorites post...

3rd. If You ReSteem This Post So #WIN Chance 80%

 - Read one of my Posts and if you like my post so please UPVOTE.


If you followed ALL the STEPS, you will enter the Lucky Draw for 10.00 Steem Dollars. The winner will be chosen Randomly...

The winner will be chosen from all the Steemians who followed the instructions. I will mention your username on my post to let the winners know....


Do not be discouraged if you did not win Today because Tomorrow you can be the LUCKY Winner can be YOU..!


 Please stay with me as this is just the start. Bigger lotteries are coming and more Great content.


BEST REGARD,

Your friend__  Ashik R Rahman. (@aashik )



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47