Hello Steemians, I'm Aashik R Rahman New Steemer.. vlog #1

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,


First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @sarnaly for introducing me the universe of Steemit. I'm happy to be here !

IMG_9907.jpg

Ashik R Rahman .


25 yo . Graphics and Web Designer . Freelancer . Student. From Bangladesh

You can also call me Aashik which is my social network name. I have a cat which is my love, my son. I make graphics design nd youtube video maker. (+1 Millions subscribers) - I have different hobbies like : traveling – social work – gossip – Tricks – Movies.

Capture11.JPG

Why steemit__??


I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media like Tinder, oh wait.. i mean Twitter, Instagram, Facebook. of course, when I heard about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that.

Sort:  

Tinder I mean twitter haha very funny! Welcome aboard Aashik! I just joined the steam at Universal yesterday. Looking forward to what’s to come! Check out my blog as well if you get a chance I will be upvoting and following! Cheers!

ok Cheer up baby... dont worry

Hello, check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71