GinaBOT is on FIRE!!🔥

in #ginabot6 years ago (edited)

Missing your notifications from eSteem, Steemit, or Busy.org? I have been.

LOOK NO FURTHER!!!

I just received 21 upvotes for this poem: https://steemit.com/poetry/@snowpea/our-future and I got 0 notifications from eSteem.

GINAbot caught them all!!

android-3080526__480.jpg

She let's you know of upvotes, mentions, resteems, follows, and SO MUCH MORE!!

Check out this new article from @ginabot, and learn about everything she can help you with!!

  • Go to her discord channel, using her invite: https://discord.gg/hkTWQg3

  • Head on over to registration.

  • Type ..reg (your username without the @), for instance "..reg snowpea"

  • She will tell you to send her 0.001 sbd, just so she can link you with your actual account, with a code she gives you to put in the memo.

  • When your account has been successfully linked to her, you go to your settings (make sure you check the box at the top), and fine tune what you want to be notified on!

I joined GINAbot and she's an excellent resource!! Just wanted to let you know about her too!! STEEM ON!!

Love, snowpea ❤

Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

I agree. Ginabot is what let's me know you made a new post so I can upvote it quickly. Good post.

So honored that I'm on your list!! Thank you!! :D

I love the GINAbot!! it has made steemit life so much easier!!

I know, I actually just discovered her today and she's fantastic!!

Ginabot is the bomb, she is like my online secretary for sure! I only wish I knew how to set up a calender function so that I can get reminders, because I spend so much time on discord at this point it would be super helpful!
Ginabot just makes life so much easier in the Steemverse!

Gina Bot is the bomb, totally improved my Steemit experience 100% and made it much more like Twitter which was my main platform prior to seetmit. Super introduction to this service, I was going to do one myself but now I don't need to - thank you!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you!! I appreciate the resteem too! :D I just connected with Gina today, but I can already tell we are going to be great friends!! :)

It's nice to know that there is something that can make your experience better on Steemit.I always wondered if there is a tool that can notify us about every single upvote/comment that we get on a better way and I guess that Ginabot is the right thing. I haven't decided to try it yet but I'm gonna remember it as an option whenever I decide to.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thank you for your comment! Definitely check her out!! She will transform your whole experience. I put it off for too long. Not only does she notify you of the standard things, she will also notify you whenever your favorite author makes a post, which is really handy for me! :)

I got with GINA a few weeks ago, she is definitely my home girl now!

Ginabot rocks it! I initiated with her when she was first introduced. How can I add things on to her?

I don't really understand the question...do you mean how do you add notifications for when you favorite authors posts something? You can tweak your settings by messaging '..set' to her...thanks for reading!! :)

Thank you. @Inquiringtimes took care of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92