You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GinaBOT is on FIRE!!🔥

in #ginabot6 years ago

It's nice to know that there is something that can make your experience better on Steemit.I always wondered if there is a tool that can notify us about every single upvote/comment that we get on a better way and I guess that Ginabot is the right thing. I haven't decided to try it yet but I'm gonna remember it as an option whenever I decide to.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! Definitely check her out!! She will transform your whole experience. I put it off for too long. Not only does she notify you of the standard things, she will also notify you whenever your favorite author makes a post, which is really handy for me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48