Unboxing a surprise package from UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฆ #c0ff33amademyday!

in #giftoflove โ€ข 5 years ago

So today when I got home from work I did what I always do, I checked my mailbox ๐Ÿ“ฌ and....wait...Whaaat??? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

A BIG PACKAGE??? Who can that be from?? Then I saw the word COFFE And I knew.. It's from my best friend @c0ff33a

bitmoji-20181119035153.png

I was really excited and even though I had parents meeting at work only 30 minutes later, I just HAD to open it ๐Ÿ˜œ in things like this.... I have NO patience at all... to curious!

WANNA SEE WHAT I GOT ????
bitmoji-20190106123327.png

Unboxing..... And now I Seee lots of different things!

IMG_20190326_153613.jpg

I see the coffe packages and I knew he had picked some Amazing flavors for me to try ๐Ÿ˜‹โ˜• he knows I absolutely LOOOVE COFFE and to have the luxury of trying new flavors.... How cool is that?

IMG_20190326_153739.jpg

Here's the three ones I got, and I have to say these bags are just the best, you can close the bag again once you taken what you need.
We don't have that kind here, really great bags!

Thank you so much for this my friend!

Now you giving me a reason to use my amazing Aeropress again ๐Ÿ˜‰
For you who missed it, I got a Aeropress a while back from @c0ff33a that has made me do coffe in IT more than in my coffe maker... The coffe tastes SO much better in the Aeropress!

IMG_20181117_161159 (1).jpg
Pretty cool hey? ๐Ÿ˜‰ A big favorite and fast way to make GREAT coffe!

OK... What else was in the package?

Some interesting reading about the coffe flavors, and makes you understand @c0ff33a's job isn't just roasting coffe and drink it โ˜•๐Ÿ˜œ but makes presentations and take care of his costumers, coffe isn't Just coffe.. But every flavor has a history. Really interesting reading!

IMG_20190326_153836.jpg

Then a cool button and a supercool Clog, and THAT one it's going into my Keychain ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘Œ super sweet!

Then I saw a smaller box and wondered what that could be ๐Ÿ˜›

WOHOOO!!!
A super cool coffe mug /thermos and bigger than the one I had before.
You have no idea how amazing this is as my mug at work broke a month ago and I hate drinking from weard cups... This will be my new best coffe friend joining me at work, and kissing my lips EVERY day I sip coffe ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ lmao

IMG_20190326_153943.jpg

Thank you.. Thank You! ๐Ÿ˜™

bitmoji-20190207075936.png

And then there was ONE more thing left and this one made me Smile Bigtime!

My own coffe CD!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Had no idea there was such a thing... I absolutely love this and such sweet thing!

20190326_154128.jpg

Listen to coffe music when you drinking your coffe ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ Awsomeness!

20190326_154202.jpg

I can't thank you enough for this sweet package my friend ๐Ÿค— really cought me by surprise and you really have been sneaky with this one... Lol #c0ff33amademyday โ˜•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน

Now I'm going to se if there's a new episode of the Shadow Hunters ๐Ÿ™ˆ I'm soo hooked and I know you are going to do the same so....

bitmoji-20180706103218.png

I bring the popcorn and and see ya Soon! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿค˜

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

I hope you all are having a fantastic evening my peeps, and THANK YOU for your amazing love and support ๐Ÿ˜Š means the world to me!

bitmoji-20190225053946.png

You guys make this place a Home โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’•Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart ๐Ÿ’•

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon โค๏ธ

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold โญใ€ฐ๏ธโญ

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty โค๏ธ
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a โ˜•
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook โค๏ธ

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people๐Ÿ˜ŠShow her some Love

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook ๐Ÿ’•


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!๐ŸŒน

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! ๐Ÿค— Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

ยฉ๏ธ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m so pleased it arrived with you safely, I had a feeling you would be due a top up of ground coffee for the Aeropress and then I filled the rest of the box with a few things I had around the office. Iโ€™ll be interested to know what you think if the coffee music, I have not listened myself yet to it! The travel mug is insulated so your coffee will stay nice and hot even if you get distracted and forget to drink it!

Enjoy your coffee, the Thailand is one of my favourites and also the Nicaraguan - brand new in and a really great coffee.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow lovely to see him send you a โ€œcoffee supply dropโ€. Iโ€™m a coffee lover myself And well jealous ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice of him to return gifts to you. Enjoy the coffee my friend. Tons of hugs....๐ŸŒน

Awww, what a sweetheart eh? A coffee CD huh? What all kinds of music is on it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!! really sweet gesture of @c0ff33a ๐Ÿ˜Š
I have NO idea what kind of music is on a coffe cd ๐Ÿค”
Pooring sounds?...sipping sound?.. People going Mmmmm...?
Coffe... Coffe.. Rap?
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha.. When I hear it I let ya know.. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

aww i need to be friends with him, OMG now that IS coffee alright :D woohoo suuuper post, betwin a coffeejunky to an other ;) ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ‰

OMG that's so sweet of @c0ff33a
You know I had a bad experience on gifting on Steemit. I had send some crystals to one of my strong supporter and first of all I had a heck of a time tracking his delivery and then the person completely disappeared. Till date I don't know if it was received or not :-(

!sneeze
!shit I need more sleep.......I got the plague!
:D
something for you to do today :D

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha... That was the biggest smile for today... Lol
Shit I need more sleep... Yupp and sneeze I need some breeze ๐Ÿ˜‰
I love you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜š

Posted using Partiko Android

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76