You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing a surprise package from UK 🇬🇧😉✌️📦 #c0ff33amademyday!

in #giftoflove5 years ago

I’m so pleased it arrived with you safely, I had a feeling you would be due a top up of ground coffee for the Aeropress and then I filled the rest of the box with a few things I had around the office. I’ll be interested to know what you think if the coffee music, I have not listened myself yet to it! The travel mug is insulated so your coffee will stay nice and hot even if you get distracted and forget to drink it!

Enjoy your coffee, the Thailand is one of my favourites and also the Nicaraguan - brand new in and a really great coffee.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81