Seeds of Abundance Entire Catalog on Sale

in #ghsc5 years ago

This is a thank you to the steemit folks for filling our lives with more love, authenticity and community. We are celebrating the launch of Seeds of Abundance and Homesteaders Co-op!

All of our seeds are 20% off

Ours seeds are organically grown or sustainably wild harvested with love, intention and respect. We hope you enjoy learning more about these plants as you peruse our catalog of flowers, food and medicine.

Browse our 2019 catalog and learn more about Seeds of Abundance:
https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/seeds-of-abundance/

agrostemma-5.jpg

tomatoes-5.jpg

queen-annes-lace-2.jpg

tiger-lily-1.jpg



Proudly Contributing To:

soa-banner.png

Browse our Seed Catalog




coop-vendor-badge.png

homesteaderscoop.com | @homesteaderscoop




ghscollective_logo-01-1.png
#ghsc | Introducing @ghscollective | Discord Community




natural-medicine-banner.jpg

#naturalmedicine | Introducing @naturalmedicine | Discord Community




@erune3.png

#earthTribe | Introducing @earthtribe

Sort:  

The Seeds of Abundance catalogue is SUPER phantasmagorical @sagescrub. I know your enterprise will be supported so well by the Steemit community. I'll definitely be purchasing some of your seeds now. Your entire website is so BEAUTIFULLY designed. Resteemed and will share at MINDS as well. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Aww! Your comment touches our hearts :) Thank you! We put lots of love into our catalog. Its been fun and meaningful to say the least. We are learning a lot. Your words mean so much :)

The love you put into the website and the catalog really shines through @sagescrub. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

💚💚💚💚💚💚😊

wow. I am so excited about this. awesome...I see so much negative stuff on here and rants about this and or that. This is so refreshing and feel good. What a great idea. Koodoos for thinking outside the box. I am following you and hope to partake in your seeds in the coming months. :)))

Thank you @marionbowes! I hear you ... everyone needs to blow off steam once in a while but rants get old when nothing productive comes out of them. we're about making positive change... the best part of steemit is it gives us tools for communication and innovation :)

Bit of cross culture @sagescrub. Just shared this at MINDS http://bit.ly/MINDSseedcatalog and gave it a bit of a 'boost' as well. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

What's your username on minds?

I'm @nateonminds

Posted using Partiko Android

@allyinspirit. TY. GREAT. Will connect tomorrow. I'm in Oz and my bedtime now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks for sharing this out there! I have never heard of MINDS... I will check it out. Is this built on Steemit or something totally different? For some reason the link didn't load =/

Pleasure @sagescrub. No Minds is not related to Steemit. It's on the Ethereum blockchain. It's similar in some ways to Facebook in that people share information and images etc ~ But the key difference is that Minds is attempting to address all the things that people love to criticize FB for. Mainly freedom of information and privacy when required.

I like Minds, mainly as an alternative to FB ~ Another place to share what I'm publishing here.

I realized why the link didn't work ~ You need to be logged into Minds. But curiously, I was able to post the link to one of my FB Pages. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I see... thank you for explaining. It is so hard to stay on top of all the new crypto websites! I suppose I should check it out sometime, but it is hard to think about another social site when I love steemit so much :)

Understand totally @sagescrub. It's wise not to spread yourself too thin. After looking at so many different social media platforms Steemit is hands down my favourite. Like the prodigal son sometimes I've wandered off now and then only to discover a deeper level of appreciation. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

That's fantastic! I'll definitely grab some seeds from you for my farm project. Keep up the good work!

We would be so honored :) Thank you very much for checkout out our catalog and saying hi :)

Hi @sagescrub!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.060 which ranks you at #3497 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 222 places in the last three days (old rank 3719).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30