BEING FLEXIBLE & MODIFYING YOUR PLANS

in #ghsc6 years ago

This is much better!


Life, when lived, gives us an opportunity so develop better plans than we may have come up with originally. This is why I enjoying having general ideas rather then concrete, rigid specific ideas and also being flexible. If we can observe and modify accordingly, it seems that things will work out much more smoothly. This is one such example. Enjoy!

BETTER WHEN LIVED THAN WHEN PLANNED AHEAD OF TIME VLOG

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-thinking-and-modifying-plans

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

TOTTALY RIGHT. your post, your video explains well. Gives inspiration to us and me including those that use the principle of flexibility. In my opinion, flexibility does not mean that you have no principles. We aim to keep the goal firmly, but our steps must be more flexible so that the obstacles do not become an obstacle that will break the heart to reach the goal. choose to be as water that will reach the estuary at sea. if we are obstructed, we still use rigid steps, we will stumble and can make us fail. But on the contrary if the stages towards our goals are flexed then we will be filled with improvisation which makes us never lose our mind to manage ourselves in order to achieve goals.
from this video, what I like also is that you manage the land well, filling a large yard with various businesses. plantations and farms make life far more independent.
Thank you @ papa-pepper
thank you Steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

Thank you very much @rokhani! What an excellent comment!

you are wellcome. Your posting and really having meaning for me. How happy when I saw people across the ocean with different cultures inspiring my life. I see through your posts that the effort is done with consistency and creates independent souls. and the good thing is that you do it not only for yourself, but also do it with your family and spread to the community. and I'm proud to know you through steemit

Is that a chicken sittin' atop a sculpted eagle? :)

Just a rock pile. Those are some nice, flat stones I gathered out of the creek. Many wash down whenever we get big rains, and if you don't collect them, they get washed away next time. I've got a few projects to use them in coming up.

Timeless lessons on living a great life, keep up the great work on your vlog.

I totally agree! Being open to new possibilities and flexibility encourages increased creativity, mind expansion and empathy. I love your philosophy . Stay wild @papa-pepper ❤️💛💚

Thanks @sallybeth23! I've still got to get to town for supplies, but when I do, I've got a hat to make!

Sweet news. I look forward to it greatly!

Yes Papa!
Very true and i concur. I believe life is more enjoyed on flexiblity that when its all rigid.
I miss you @papa-pepper.
Keep up

Hi,@ papa- pepper, Yes life gives us a chance to live a better life, thanks for this info.plzz.. saport me

True! Following.

Your video is indicating you have the best skills in Video making. I enjoyed your video so much.

I do totally agree with the flexibility concept. Been off for sometime. Back to blogging fulltime now.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Thanks man! Glad to hear you're back!

The best-laid plans of mice and men often go astray. John Steinbeck

You need to live in a place for a while in order to get a feel for what will work and won't. Have fun and live your life while you work at it. Having rigid plans rarely work out. Go with the flow. It makes life so much easier than fighting uphill battles all the time.

Go with the flow, I like it! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91