Ghostbusters was fun :)

in #ghostbusterslast month

I just came home from the cinema and wanted to share with you the simple fact that I enjoyed the newest movie in the Ghostbusters series. It probably helped out a lot that I watched it with my kids, and they have never seen this kind of movie and they found it to be very amusing, and thus, that impacted me as I watched the movie as well.

I thought it was quite boring between the 30th and the 60th minute as not much happened, but luckily it all heated up towards the end and it was both fun, exciting, and my kids got a little bit scared!

So, now I guess it is time to find the first movies in the Ghostbusters series to watch those together with them as well!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52