Sort:  

My top three are
Marshmellow ft Selena - Wolves
Meghan Trainor - Deserve
Ed sheeran ft Eminem - River

Some good choices there @jeremyjeremiah 👍😁 the last one is a really good one

I have a collection of different favorite songs.

Scientist

Coldplay

Chandelier

Via

wistle

Florida

Wow i know a couple of those. Good picks @acehnature 😁👍

speak to my heart-Godson, Without you-Godson Made a way - Travis Greene

Thanks @godsonsamuel for sharing your songs. I will check them out and listen to them 👍 have a great day

My top three songs:
1- Angels by Robbie Williams
2- Angel by Sarah Mclachlan
3- I Told You So by Carrie Underwood

👍👍👍 good stuff

Oh @joordanzzz you are again here with a new post very nice keep it up

Thank you @ajmalaftab for coming

Thank you joalvarez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.09% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56