Get to know me! :)


Hello all Steeminians and Dtubers!

Hello from Montevideo, Uruguay!

I'm new to the crypto world and still getting my way around it but will get there!
I've been watching tutorials, studying, learning about this but if you have any tip, let me know!

Let face the future together! And cryptocurrency for sure is the future!

A bit about me and my channel now!

I come from a small town from the heart of the Czech Republic, the heart of Europe.
I was given the name Jana, but I'm also known as Jane or Yana. My name also get pronounced in all different ways :D

Shortly after finishing high school in Czech, I moved to England. Three of those years I spent in London. I consider London my second home, it's diversity has taught me a lot!

After six years of a great life there, my boyfriend proposed to me to move to Uruguay. And because I had always have the desire to explore South America (I grew up watching Latin America's telenovelas!) I said yes with no hesitation!

I took us two years of planning and saving, but finally, on 15th December 2016, we made it to here!

What I love on the live in Uruguay the most?
.
.
.

THE SUN! Can't get enough of it. The culture here is slightly different, attitude to life/work is slightly different but nothing that drastic, however worth to talk about it!

I will be sharing with you my experience of living here, of living in England, in general of expat life. Vegan life, yogin life. But mainly...sharing experience of travelling with my dog!
Tips, advice and experience from getting everything arranged for a flight with a dog because there is just not enough!

Hopefully, you'll find everything I share useful and interesting!

I'm an unstoppable dreamer who has been chasing her dreams the whole life! Someone who always listens to own heart and has done everything with passion!

Hakuna Matata

See you soon!

Jana/Jane/Jana Banana


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @janathedreamer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks! Will check all this :)

Fun video. Love your smile hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me.

haha. Thank you! :) pleased you liked it!

Hey Jana,
good to see you living your dreams, looking forward to hearing more from you! Crypto all the way.

Thank you! My dreams are my fuel! Looking forward to sharing my experience with you all and to learning from you all! :)
Crypto is the way! ;)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy this community. I wish you Best of luck.

Hi Jana, hope you have fun here. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! looking forward to it!

Hi @janathedreamer welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thank you! Hopefully you won't get tired reading my articles! ;) :D

I hope you will enjoy this community and we're happy to have you on here! London is also my second home :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38