My latest attempt to get the UK Met Office to acknowledge man made cloud.

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

I thought I'd have another crack today at getting the UK Met Office to acknowledge the presence of man made cloud originating from aircraft contrails.

As before, I deliberately didn't use any #chemtrail or #GeoEngineering hashtags.

Screenshot_20180502-000552.jpg

Here's the full version of the picture I sent.

20180501_072455.jpg

I'm getting fed up with seeing the same milky white skies full of trails everyday & even more fed with people telling me what a nice day it is.

Don't people remember clear, deep blue skies and wasn't the sun yellow once, or did I grow up in a cartoon world?

I could go on but you've heard it all before.

I've yet to receive a reply from the Met Office but I'll update this post if I do.

Also, following my post yesterday about my lack of posting, I did record a seven minute vlog earlier today but had problems uploading it to Dtube. It wasn't particularly good anyway & I'm not entirely comfortable being on video so I think I might try doing a audio posts on Dsound instead.

Anyway, thanks for reading.

Stay safe.

Jim

Sort:  

I remember those skies dude.
Why have you left those tags out? Flagging?
My last post was on weather manipulation, it definitely brings out the government shills and deluded morons.

I try to avoid using the #chemtrail tag because it implies that the trails consist of something other than water vapour and I know that a lot of people associate the term with 'conspiracy theorists' and the Met Office don't recognise the trails as being anything other than water vapour. It is hard enough getting them to admit they are man made let alone admit they contain aluminium, barium and got knows what else although I strongly suspect they do but have yet to do my own tests on rainwater/soil to confirm it.

I had to go pretty far back in your timeline to find your post on weather manipulation. Yet another one I missed. It was really good though. I've spent a fair bit of time researching the subject myself but there was a lot of info in your post I was not aware of, particularly about how the ownership of Bernard Eastlunds patents have changed hands over the years.

Thanks for taking the time to read/comment. It is as always, greatly appreciated. :-)

Your efforts aren't in vain. More and more people are beginning to look up and ask questions.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awwwww...I wanna see the vid!!!! :'( :'(

Sweet photo nonetheless.👍🏻

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75