Geo Engineering interfears with raising O2, prevents forming O3 (ozone) / UV-C rays detectedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #geoengineering7 years ago

Here is a small break through in my understanding of Geo Engineering (GE) and its devastating affect on our the ozone layer. Published yesterday, this video provides some of the most concerning material I have encountered so far. I have a feeling that we will see this information validated and grow in popular opinion.

In summary: Once again, it is the basically the opposite of what we have been sold:

  • Official Narrative: GE reflects harmful UV back into space
  • Reality: GE blocks raising O2 preventing upper atmosphere O3 ozone formation
  • Evidence: UV-C measured at the earths surface, denied by academia

The Realization: It is reasonable to assume the Geo Engineers are at least as knowledgeable as we are usually being several step ahead. So it is a reasonable concern that one purpose of GE is to allow UV-C to reach the earth's crust.

What ever you decide please make it a priority to understand what GE really doing. It is better to make some lifestyle changes (in thinking then beyond) and make time for this as soon as possible. I am glad I made this effort.

Some tips I live by:

  • Don't pretend that we can't do anything about it, we (the majority) are enabling and ultimately in control. We just have to realize what are role is.
  • The latest theories and news are a powerful antidote to the problem.
  • Be strong, face this head-on. It may be like getting hit with cold water, not fun but it is healthy and gets easier.
  • Dane likes to "sound the alarm" approach. That may not be your preference at this time, but cut him some slack. It is all the connections and work he does that brings us this evidence. He can present it however he wants too; my job is to learn from and receive the message. Also I see this: when people stop running, wake up calls are very motivating..

If this video is a bit much, please see my notes below..

What you can do, if your beginning:

Just keep getting exposure to the material in doses you can handle but be diligent. As you gather enough science and evidence, a second battle begins. It becomes less of a battle of science, and more of a battle with fear. Fear causes the confusion and uncertainty. Exposures reviles hidden fear. When the fear is gone confusion will disappear and only then the evidence falls into place. Good physical health and lack of stress makes this much easier. Later don't get blinded by clarity, keep learning. Learn to not be stressed out by the material.

Learn some basics about cognitive dissonance and other psychological techniques that are used to keep the population in an increased state of fear. For example: the Atlanta Airport recording constantly repeating: we are in a "heighten" state of security and constantly showing fear news from CNN at every terminal. All this nonsense keeps people from applying more rational thought. Learn the tricks and be immune.

Reconnect with nature, reconnect with love..

Already there:

  • Get some fliers and hand them out.
  • Leave fliers in public places.
  • Simply point at GE spraying .. Driving by a jogger I simply pointed up then waved and saw him starring at the lines in the sky for a good 10 seconds in my rear-view mirror. How much time did that take? More and more people will be ready to see.
  • Bring up GE with strangers: stores, grocery lines, etc.. Talking to people reminds you of the steps you went though to reach your level of acceptance. It is very rewarding and liberating to bring all ones efforts full circle.
  • Get your local terminal agent to turn down CNN and turn up some music. They will probably agree with you that CNN is really harmful.

Some material can be purchased here: activism at geoengineeringwatch.org

Let me know about something you have done: other material for sale or things you do ..

Sort:  

There was a huge operation yesterday. I look at the US satellite daily image from Modis for years now.

I rarely see this huge of an operation in a single day.


Good job start it please.dont stop..

Thank you on providing useful information.

awesomeeeeeeee posts

I am about to give up trying to convince the average person that something is wrong. I live in the northeastern USA and the spraying is blatant almost on a daily basis. How many cloudy days that started out sunny do people have to see before a light goes on. And the weather is completely normal don't you think? We cannot depend on people in my opinion to stop this unfortunately because for most the NFL is way more important (nothing against the NFL just trying to point out that peoples priority's are all screwed up). The fake fiat money system is at the root of all evil being done on this planet and until the banking system that steals the middle classes money collapses GE and all sorts of other evils will not stop. This is why the powers to be are so afraid of the crypto currencies.

We all have an ego .. it is a good idea to see it and analyses it though. I do this myself.. What I find, is that if I am doing this for the 99+% of the DNA we have in common and forget about the < 1% ego that can consume us then this really starts to look like a different story. Think multi-generational.. Those that can't think beyond their own self and life time are easier to overwhelm and discourage into doing nothing. It is a skill and a choice.

It may be a hard skill to learn, but remember this happens in parallel. Dramatic shift in public perception (or consciousness if you will) have happened many times in the past. I know this will happen with this topic, it is so important it has too.. Let just get this backlog out of the way and get onto more proactive challenges.

99+% of the DNA we have in common and forget about the < 1% ego

I love that part so much. Thanks for sharing this great fact.

I always enjoy using the IR blaster on my phone to change channels on TVs in public places, or better yet, turn them OFF! A little devious some may think, sure, but I don't care. I do it, have fun with it, and encourage other people to as well. The mantra of mainstream media that constantly bashes itself into the heads of every individual is disgusting, and people don't even realize it. It's as normal as an instinct such as breathing . . .

Don't pretend that we can't do anything about it, we (the majority) are enabling and ultimately in control. We just have to realize what are role is.

Well said. I look forward to help the people realize their will.

I'm noticing that the same voices here on Steemit that gather around the geoengineering issue are also big on EOS. Coincidence? I think not!

I'm constantly bringing up geoengineering whenever I can, with friends and acquaintances,and at work. I'm reposting all of Dane's videos on here too. Nobody wants to know. A mass extinction on planet earth in the near term is already too late to stop, I've known this for about 3 years. What's important now are the choices we make in these final hours, and the stand we take against this evil, destructive system. Doing what's right, even if it won't change the final outcome, is good enough reason on it's own. The choices we make now will create a momentum that will propel us into a better future, whatever there is beyond this life.

I agree with all that you’ve said

Thank you for your support!

You welcome hope you keep up the good work - following you : cheers

It sounds greatly auspicious.@teamsteem well.

What on Earth is going on steemit! You are the 3rd comment spammer I came across today and 2nd one from India. You are a disgrace to all the good steemians from India and you are a disgrace to every productive human being on this planet. When I look at https://steemit.com/@ponlinebusiness/comments All I see is a long list of upvote begging and ZERO contribution to the community.

Don't ruin steemit for us. Be gone serial spammer. @steemcleaners

Well done, thanks for the updates, information and news!

Maybe they just suppose that since we are going to get much more lightning that the O3 levels will simply rise proportionally!?! ;)

Namaste :)

It is worsening everywhere and there were no goofy constant grid like patterns every day in the sky over me when I was a kid.

I am noticing more people with breathing problems than ever and then I listen to what new radio ads are playing pushing brand new vaccines, and medicines in my area --- all of which could plausibly be 100% related when everything around us is weaponized to contribute to such things as the Agenda 21 / 2130 updates to the depopulation agenda.

People are not researching enough or really paying attention, I have always found this as an activist myself, some of which you know about James.

It is contained in my latest Fluoride related post on my blog I put up just y-day actually.

Have a good weekend man.

Great post! One of my fist post here on steemit was about geo engineering. Glad to see the vast of interest on the topic. Awareness is key to prevent greater problems. Best wishes, - @splendorhub

I get so frustrated when the morning sky is a beautiful clear blue and by 1:00pm it's a muck of criss crossed white spray from their airplanes. How dare the government deny citizens the beauty of a clear blue sky. Personally I get depressed when I can't see the sky or real fluffy white clouds.
It will take all of us complaining to our legislative representatives to stop this assault on the earth.

the strategy you are pointing at in you post is exactly what we have been doing the past years - pointing people's eyes at it! Be it the postman or the salesperson in a store, a random hiker we meet while walking through the Seven Mountains with kids and dog... We have been taking photographs of the worst skies in the past years and made sure to have them in an album for documentation. In the past weeks it was funny to see how first articles made it into MSM - all in the GE narrative and never a chem-trail mentioning, but it is a start.... Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany and thank you for raising this subject here!

crimes against humanity on a global schedule is happening now, it is killing people now, mic drop
I was collecting the pictures of the incessant spraying to the point you could see what appeared to just be reflections like off an oil slick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67