You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geo Engineering interfears with raising O2, prevents forming O3 (ozone) / UV-C rays detected

It is worsening everywhere and there were no goofy constant grid like patterns every day in the sky over me when I was a kid.

I am noticing more people with breathing problems than ever and then I listen to what new radio ads are playing pushing brand new vaccines, and medicines in my area --- all of which could plausibly be 100% related when everything around us is weaponized to contribute to such things as the Agenda 21 / 2130 updates to the depopulation agenda.

People are not researching enough or really paying attention, I have always found this as an activist myself, some of which you know about James.

It is contained in my latest Fluoride related post on my blog I put up just y-day actually.

Have a good weekend man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85