You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geo Engineering interfears with raising O2, prevents forming O3 (ozone) / UV-C rays detected

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Don't pretend that we can't do anything about it, we (the majority) are enabling and ultimately in control. We just have to realize what are role is.

Well said. I look forward to help the people realize their will.

Sort:  

I'm noticing that the same voices here on Steemit that gather around the geoengineering issue are also big on EOS. Coincidence? I think not!

I'm constantly bringing up geoengineering whenever I can, with friends and acquaintances,and at work. I'm reposting all of Dane's videos on here too. Nobody wants to know. A mass extinction on planet earth in the near term is already too late to stop, I've known this for about 3 years. What's important now are the choices we make in these final hours, and the stand we take against this evil, destructive system. Doing what's right, even if it won't change the final outcome, is good enough reason on it's own. The choices we make now will create a momentum that will propel us into a better future, whatever there is beyond this life.

I agree with all that you’ve said

Thank you for your support!

You welcome hope you keep up the good work - following you : cheers

It sounds greatly auspicious.@teamsteem well.

What on Earth is going on steemit! You are the 3rd comment spammer I came across today and 2nd one from India. You are a disgrace to all the good steemians from India and you are a disgrace to every productive human being on this planet. When I look at https://steemit.com/@ponlinebusiness/comments All I see is a long list of upvote begging and ZERO contribution to the community.

Don't ruin steemit for us. Be gone serial spammer. @steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84