Very irresponsible reply from POLONIEX, Is it scam?

in #general7 years ago (edited)

Scam.jpg

If Yours still remember on 8/5/17(Malaysia Time), XRP grown untill 0.000248

But in the mean time, it can't sell due to their platform busy traffic

It cause lost to me due to their system breakdown

On that day I immediate send a ticket to them to complaint and asking for compansation, and continue with several reminder in other days

TODAY(27/7/17) is a "GOOD" day to me, finally I received " PROMT" reply form Poloniex

But very DISSAPONTED that with very IRRESPONSIBLE answer

What mean we had to take risk in trading? If for trading lost, I accept but the lost is due to their technical problem

why should we bear the lost?

We had paid fee in every transaction, Poloniex should provide a Safe and Steady platform to trade, Isn't it?

Another case

I transfer my Steem coin from Coin Payment to Poloniex on 9/6/17

Coin Payment is comfirm transfered, but I didn't appear in Poloniex.

I send ticket to ask Poloniex

Reminder and reminder

But until now no reply or any response from Poloniex

My Steem coin seem lik " Lost in Transit"
Reply 1.jpg

Sort:  

Great info. thanks for posting - upvoted & following!

Just for sharing

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment reqruiting post.

Poloniex isn't a good exchange! Use Cryptopia... It's so much better!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59