My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest-Week 18

in #gaugan4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Here I am come up with Gaugan Contest Entry. Firstly thanks to @drakernoise, who invites me for the contest and clear all my doubts for Gaugan App.(So helpful)

Here is the result of my drawing
download.png
Here What I did on the art board
gaugan_input.png
I start with grass first than add a tree on it, after seeing the result I add cloud and mountain to it. It was final but I draw a curved line for water and looks good and add rocks etc and finished it.

Hope you enjoyed it. And You can also participate in the contest and it is totally fun to play on Gaugan App. So just Visit a post and read the rules carefully to join the contest.
https://steemit.com/art/@steemean/the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-steemit-week-18-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-steemit-semana-18

Sort:  

@shrazi very nice first entry, I'm sure you Will be making great drawings with this tool!
You should go to the contest post and link there your entry so Jimbo(@steemean) can find It easily as well as the other participants...
Hugs and best wishes over there 🤗

Thanks for the appreciation and sure I will paste my link to Contest-Entries...

Found it !
Thanks my friend for the great help, as always. :)

I hope I'll be able to make my entry soon....I got inspired yesterday chatting with a friend over the SteemTerminal discord Server. I'll try and make a Cat face this time...will I be able to achieve It?... we will see 😁

Wow, a cat face. Nice Idea.

Welcome to the Gaugan contest!
Uau, very good painting.
Good artists make Gaugan better.:)
If you use the #gaugan I will find it.

Thanks for this Art contest. Gaugan App is really a FUN way to create awesome Art Piece.

Thanks.
I love it.
I'm making some paintings right now. :)

Beautiful contribution, @sharzi.
Landscape in a dream.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32