You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for The Gaugan IA Contest-Week 18

in #gaugan4 years ago

@shrazi very nice first entry, I'm sure you Will be making great drawings with this tool!
You should go to the contest post and link there your entry so Jimbo(@steemean) can find It easily as well as the other participants...
Hugs and best wishes over there 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for the appreciation and sure I will paste my link to Contest-Entries...

Found it !
Thanks my friend for the great help, as always. :)

I hope I'll be able to make my entry soon....I got inspired yesterday chatting with a friend over the SteemTerminal discord Server. I'll try and make a Cat face this time...will I be able to achieve It?... we will see 😁

Wow, a cat face. Nice Idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29