Sort:  

The speed of this sort-of-relevant response is to me what’s amazing about bots. Thanks for literally answering my question.

yea the 8ball is funky hahahaha. greez, s. error

In this case it's statistically appropriate. Otherwise you wouldn't have to promote it! So I'm with you in loving the bot.

Hmmm. New to your Steem Community, but your response to this bot surprised me @ned. Yes, speed, but what else of any real value?

While I am trying to keep an open mind, I have struggled so far to see the point of these in a blockchain ostensibly designed to promote " human interaction."

Any thoughtful links / input, of which you are aware, that makes a positive "value proposition" for them "in here?"

Posted using Partiko Android

@haikubot is fucking hilarious.

What do you think of the new ONO social network? will it be the Yoko Ono of steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53