You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry To SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 9 - January By @simplymike

Thanks for joining.
Wow, you're so lucky. Here in Belgium, I have nothing going on in my garden, except for some garlic and onions. I'm so jealous you can keep on gardening all year long.

Have you ever tried neem oil to keep the bugs away? Or a garlic spray?
Bugs hate the smell of garlic!

I have a very effective recipe against all kinds of bugs on my other account:
https://steemit.com/freedomfirst/@organicgardener/garlic-the-best-remedy-against-garden-pests-garlic-recipe-included

If you add a tablespoon of neem oil and a drop of natural soap, you will get rid of those bugs in no time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36