You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 7 - November (Join Or Resteem And Win)

I just planted some new plants in the front. Going for ones we can't kill as easy but i will do a post to share it.

Sort:  

That's always a good choice: plants that can take something. I need to make that choice when it comes to chosing plants to keep in our living room. For some reason, I can't keep them alive. Because of that, a friend of mine gave us some succulents as a gift 2 yers ago. They are low-maintenance, so the chance that they would survive in our living room was pretty big... she thought. I think they lasted for 3 months. Sometimes I forgot to water them for weeks, and some times I gave them.plenty of water (because I forgot before) and then it appeard my girlfriend had done the same a day earlier. The poor plants didn't survive... :0(

Okay so here is my post https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2018/@stever82/steemit-community-garden-journal-challenge-7-my-garden-af3eeeb6c2b5a and I also gave this a resteem sorry forgot to do that before. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44