You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nomad Garden Journal November

The salad with the roots was new for me too! But it's so smart! Now there are 4 big boxes of fresh salad in the basement. They should keep good around a month, but since they don't get much light, they won't just be growing on of course, but it's a really good idea!
I really don't know what made that cauliflower so big! We never had much luck with cauliflowers in the past either. I think this has been a really good year for this place, because many things came out particularly good this year... I didn't plant these, so I can't tell you the detailed secrets ;P
Haha, no you posted the contest perfect timing for me! I am leaving in 2 days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50